Apple Stock Price and Chart

Apple specializes in the development, production, and sale of computer equipment: laptops, personal computers, multimedia devices, smartphones, and related products. The company actively works with both large and small businesses. She also has contacts with government agencies around the world.

Basic Information

Apple is known for its innovative technology. It independently develops software for her devices. It offers a wide range of products and related solutions. The most popular technology of the company is iPhone smartphones and iPad tablets, as well as a series of portable and desktop Mac computers.

The company uses its iOS and tvOS operating systems. It releases an office software package, provides iCloud cloud service and ApplePay payment service. The corporation also has its electronic trading platforms for the purchase and sale of digital content. Apple owns a direct sales network and has established contacts with major retailers.

The company’s shares were issued back in 1980. It was then that Apple first entered the NASDAQ exchange. The company has implemented one of the most successful IPOs in history. She managed to attract a considerable number of investments. The price of its shares continues to grow steadily. Apple equity securities are considered a tidbit for most investors around the world.

Several friends founded the company. The first computers were assembled in a garage, which the founders of the future giant used as an office. After joining several dozen cars, Steve Jobs and Steve Wozniak registered their brand – Apple Computer, Inc. The name of the company was reduced only in 2007. At that time, the company was already world-famous, and its products were popular.

The company assembled the first “personal computer” in 1976. The next model, called Apple II, became the most massive for its time. At the beginning of the 80s, about 5 million computers were produced. It was more than selling all the computers in the world together.

Soon, the company faced the first crisis. Model Apple II was not the most breakthrough. The young company was shocked by mass layoffs, and one of the co-founders, Steve Wozniak, retired after an accident. With the release of the next Macintosh, the business of the corporation has gone up again. It was a model with a 32-bit processor. For its time, it was a real breakthrough.

However, in 1985, Steve Jobs, not finding a common language with the board of directors, was forced to leave the company, the founder of which was. It has led to big problems. Apple computers began to sell poorly, inferior in popularity to IBM products. By 1997, the company’s debts approached USD 2 billion. Many experts predicted Apple would soon go bankrupt and oblivion.

However, the return of Steve Jobs allowed preventing this. He reorganized the corporation and changed the company’s product concept. It is based on personal electronics. In 2001, the first iPod was released. In 2003, iTunes appeared. Also, the most exciting event is, of course, the release of the first iPhone. The world’s first smartphone allowed the company to regain previously lost positions and reach new heights. Mac and iPhone are currently Apple’s most popular products.

The shares of this company are blue chips. Apple equity securities are popular among most investors and traders in the world.

 

Stock quotes - current exchange rate and chart

InstrumentDescriptionSpreadCost
Citigroup Stock Citigroup - course and charts643.23
Manchester United Stock Manchester United - course and charts1015.01
Exxon Mobil Stock Exxon Mobil - course and charts635.43
NIKE Stock NIKE - course and charts6116.88
Santander group Stock Santander group - course and charts81.78
COCA-COLA Stock COCA-COLA - course and charts649.56
JPmorgan Chase and CO Stock JPmorgan Chase and CO - course and charts694.21
MICROSOFT Stock MICROSOFT - course and charts6207.25
Chevron Stock Chevron - course and charts675.42
Banque Saudi Fransi Stock Banque Saudi Fransi - course and charts2532.23
Facebook Stock Facebook - course and charts6254.56
Arab National Bank Stock Arab National Bank - course and charts1520.17
BOEING Stock BOEING - course and charts10156.75
Saudi British Bank Stock Saudi British Bank - course and charts1025.23
General Electric Stock General Electric - course and charts66.17
FERRARI Stock FERRARI - course and charts10183.22
Riyad Bank Stock Riyad Bank - course and charts819.13
AMAZON Stock AMAZON - course and charts243126.42
Goldman Sachs Group Stock Goldman Sachs Group - course and charts6191.53
Deutsche Bank Stock Deutsche Bank - course and charts88.07
Saudi Electricity Stock Saudi Electricity - course and charts616.55
Saudi Investment Bank Stock Saudi Investment Bank - course and charts815.77
Tesla Motors Stock Tesla Motors - course and charts14423.82
Intel Stock Intel - course and charts1049.86
WalMart Stock WalMart - course and charts6138.22
Something went wrong
Message:

Акции Apple (AAPL) — график и стоимость

Компания Apple специализируется на разработке, производстве и продаже компьютерной техники: ноутбуков, персональных компьютеров, мультимедийных устройств, смартфонов и сопутствующей продукции. Компания активно работает как крупным, так и мелким бизнесом. Она также имеет контакты с государственными структурами по всему миру.

Основная информация

Компания Apple известная своими инновационными технологиями. Она самостоятельно разрабатывает программное обеспечение для своих устройств. Предлагает широкий ассортимент продукции и сопутствующих решений. Самой популярной техникой компании считаются смартфоны iPhone и планшеты iPad, а также серия портативных и настольных компьютеров Mac.

Компания использует собственные операционные системы iOS и tvOS. Выпускает офисный пакет программ, предоставляет облачный сервис iCloud и платежную службу ApplePay. Корпорация также имеет собственные электронные торговые площадки для покупки и продажи цифрового контента. Apple владеет сетью прямых продажи и обладает отлаженными контактами с крупнейшими ритейлерами.

Акции компании были выпущены еще в 1980 году. Именно тогда Apple впервые вышла на биржевую площадку NASDAQ. Компания осуществила одно из самых успешных IPO в истории. Она сумела привлечь огромное число инвестиций. Цена ее акций продолжает уверенный рост. Долевые ценные бумаги Apple считаются лакомым куском для большинства инвесторов по всему миру.

Компания была основана несколькими друзьями. Первые компьютеры собирались в гараже, который основатели будущего гиганта использовали в качестве офиса. После сборки нескольких десятков машин Стив Джобс и Стив Возняк зарегистрировали свой бренд — Apple Computer, Inc. Название компании сократили лишь в 2007 году. На тот момент компания уже была всемирно известной, а ее продукция —популярной.

Первый «персональный компьютер» был собран компанией в 1976 году. Следующая модель под названием Apple II стала самой массовой для своего времени. На начало 80-х годов было выпущено порядка 5 миллионов компьютеров. Это было больше, чем продажи всех вместе взятых компьютеров в мире.

Вскоре компания столкнулась с первым кризисом. Модель Apple II оказалась не самой прорывной. Молодую компанию сотрясали массовые увольнения, а один из соучредителей — Стив Возняк после несчастного случая отошел от дел. После выпуска следующей модели Macintosh дела корпорации снова пошли вверх. Это была модель с 32-х разрядным процессором. Для своего времени это был настоящий прорыв.

Однако в 1985 году Стив Джобс, не найдя общего языка с советом директоров, вынужден был покинуть компанию, основателем которой являлся. Это привело к крайне негативным последствиям. Компьютеры Apple стали достаточно плохо продаваться, уступая по популярности продукции IBM. К 1997 году долги компании приблизились к 2 миллиардам USD. Многие эксперты предрекали Apple скорое банкротство и забвение.

Однако возвращение Стива Джобса позволило не допустить этого. Он провел реорганизацию корпорации и изменил концепцию продукции компании. В ее основе — персональная электроника. В 2001 году вышел первый iPod. В 2003 году появился iTunes. И самое интересное событие — это конечно же выпуск первого iPhone. Первый в мире смартфон позволил компании вернуть утраченные ранее позиции и достичь новых вершин. В настоящее время Mac и iPhone являются самой популярной продукцией Apple.

Акции этой компании — «голубые фишки». Долевые ценные бумаги Apple пользуются популярностью среди большинства инвесторов и трейдеров в мире.

 

Котировки акций - текущий курс и график

ИнструментОписаниеСпрэдСтоимость
Citigroup Акции Citigroup - курс и графики642.33
Manchester United Акции Manchester United - курс и графики1014.51
Exxon Mobil Акции Exxon Mobil - курс и графики634.2
NIKE Акции NIKE - курс и графики6126.25
Santander group Акции Santander group - курс и графики81.77
COCA-COLA Акции COCA-COLA - курс и графики648.84
JPmorgan Chase and CO Акции JPmorgan Chase and CO - курс и графики695.26
MICROSOFT Акции MICROSOFT - курс и графики6207.17
Chevron Акции Chevron - курс и графики671.81
Banque Saudi Fransi Акции Banque Saudi Fransi - курс и графики2532.18
Facebook Акции Facebook - курс и графики6261.65
Arab National Bank Акции Arab National Bank - курс и графики1520.03
BOEING Акции BOEING - курс и графики10163.57
Saudi British Bank Акции Saudi British Bank - курс и графики1025.58
General Electric Акции General Electric - курс и графики66.05
FERRARI Акции FERRARI - курс и графики10182.26
Riyad Bank Акции Riyad Bank - курс и графики818.83
AMAZON Акции AMAZON - курс и графики243143.93
Goldman Sachs Group Акции Goldman Sachs Group - курс и графики6196.5
Deutsche Bank Акции Deutsche Bank - курс и графики88.19
Saudi Electricity Акции Saudi Electricity - курс и графики617.19
Saudi Investment Bank Акции Saudi Investment Bank - курс и графики815.75
Tesla Motors Акции Tesla Motors - курс и графики14418.79
Intel Акции Intel - курс и графики1051.11
WalMart Акции WalMart - курс и графики6137.04
Ошибка
Сообщение: