Bitcoin Cash

Soon after the release of the original Bitcoin, its community began to grow rapidly. The first cryptocurrency had not only undeniable advantages but also disadvantages. A few years later, the Blockchain volume reached 165 GB, which significantly complicated the formation of new blocks.

Mining began to get complicated, and the number of mined coins decreased. This led to the emergence of a large-scale fork in 2017. Bitcoin Cash is a new, improved version of the first Bitcoin. The coin does not have that many differences. It is based on the same amount of emissions and features of the blockchain. The key difference is the size of the block. This significantly affects the complexity of the blockchain formation.

Bitcoin Cash is the most expensive in terms of capitalization fork of the original Bitcoin. At the same time, it is quite simple. The creators of the majority of Altcoins sought to solve one of the global problems of “digital gold”. Bitcoin Cash is a simple coin update.

With the growth in transaction volume and mining complexity, participants in the cryptocurrency community divided into two groups. The former thought that it was necessary to continue working with the main Bitcoin and the latter became supporters of innovations. The outcome of disputes that lasted several years was the appearance of a fork.

As a result of branching, traditional Bitcoin holders received the same amount of new coins. The popularity of Bitcoin Cash was unexpected, even among supporters of this fork. Immediately after the appearance of the new cryptocurrency, its price instantly reached 300 USD. After some time, the exchange rate of the coin has increased several times.

Features of Bitcoin Cash

The digital coin caused a mixed reaction in the cryptocurrency community. However, its popularity grew rapidly. The main reason is that Bitcoin Cash acts as a continuer of the original Bitcoin case. The issue of a new coin is also limited to 21 million tokens that can be mined. At the same time, BTC holders received an equal amount of new cryptocurrency.

Many experts believe that over time, the exchange rate of Bitcoin Cash will equal the price of its ancestor. Currently, the cryptocurrency is the second largest in market capitalization. It is about 22 billion USD.

Block size

After the original Bitcoin began to gain popularity, there was an impression that even its founder did not fully understand what a large-scale project he had implemented. The amount of data in a single block is 2 MB. With the increase in the number of transactions, this became not enough. Bitcoin Cash developers have fixed this flaw. The block size of the new cryptocurrency has been expanded to 8 MB. This led to faster transactions and easier mining.

Safety standards

Bitcoin Cash platform is better protected from theft of coins and interference into transactions. Here, the problem of a repeated transaction and its deletion is eliminated. Improvements made to the system also affected the wallet itself.

Coin mining

TOver time, mining begins to get complicated. Creation of new blocks begins to take more and more resources and power. The original Bitcoin provides for the adaptation of the coin mining after the generation of each 2016th block. The creators of Bitcoin Cash made changes to this system, making it more adaptable.

Weaknesses were also revealed in the new cryptocurrency. The main one is the high cost of transactions. For most altcoins, it is significantly lower. However, Bitcoin Cash did not become less promising. It can be said without exaggeration that this cryptocurrency is one of the most promising on the market. It is also of particular interest to currency exchange traders.

Something went wrong
Message:

Курс Bitcoin Cash и график

Вскоре после выхода оригинального Биткоина его экосреда начала быстро развиваться. Первая криптовалюта имела не только неоспоримые плюсы, но и минусы. Спустя несколько лет объем Blockchain достиг 165 ГБ, что ощутимо усложнило формирование новых блоков. Майнинг начал усложнятся, а число добываемых монет снижаться. Это привело к появлению в 2017 году масштабного по уровню капитализации форка.

Bitcoin Cash — новый, усовершенствованный вариант первого Биткоина. Монета имеет не так много отличий. В ее основе тот же объем эмиссии и особенности блокчейна. Ключевое отличие заключается в размере блока. Это существенно влияет на сложность формирования блокчейна.

Bitcoin Cash — самый дорогостоящий по капитализации форк оригинального Биткоина. При это он достаточно простой. Создатели большинства альткоинов стремились решить одну из глобальных проблем «цифрового золота». Bitcoin Cash представляет собой простое обновление монеты.

С ростом объема транзакций и усложнения майнинга, участники криптовалютного сообщества разделились на две части. Первые считали что нужно продолжать работать с основным Bitcoin, а вторые — стали сторонниками нововведений. Итогом споров, продлившихся несколько лет, стал выход форка.

В результате разветвления держатели традиционного Биткоина получили такой объем новых монет. Популярность Bitcoin Cash стала неожиданной даже среди сторонников этого форка. Сразу после появления новой криптовалюты ее цена мгновенно достигла 300 USD. Спустя некоторое время курс монеты вырос в несколько раз.

Особенности Bitcoin Cash

Цифровая монета вызвала неоднозначную реакцию в криптовалютном сообществе. Однако ее популярность быстро росла. Основная причина заключается в том, что Bitcoin Cash выступает в роли продолжателя дела оригинального Биткоина. Эмиссия новой монеты также ограничена 21 миллионом токенов, которые могут быть добыты. При этом держатели BTC получили равное количество новое криптовалюты.

Многие эксперты считают, что со временем стоимость Bitcoin Cash сравняется с ценой своего предка. В настоящее время криптовалюта занимает второе место по уровню капитализации на рынке. Он составляет порядка 22 миллиардов USD.

Размер блока

После того, как оригинальный Биткоин стал набирать популярность, сложилось впечатление, что даже его основатель до конца не понимал, какой масштабный проект он реализовал. Объем данных в одном блоке 2 Мб. С ростом числа транзакций этого стало мало. Разработчики Bitcoin Cash исправили данный недостаток. Размер блока у новой валюты был расширен до 8 Мб. Это привело к ускорению транзакций и облегчению добычи монет.

Стандарты безопасности

Платформа Bitcoin Cash лучше защищена от кражи монет и вмешательства в транзакции. Здесь устранена проблема повторной транзакции и ее стирания. Улучшения, внесенные в систему, также коснулись самого кошелька.

Добыча монет

Со временем майнинг начинает усложняться. Создание новых блоков начинает отнимать все больше ресурсов и мощностей. В оригинальном Биткоине предусмотрена адаптация добычи монет после генерации каждого 2016 блока. Создатели Bitcoin Cash внесли изменения в эту систему, сделав ее более адаптируемой.

У новой валюты также были выявлены недостатки. Основным из них является высокая стоимость транзакций. У большинства альткоинов она ощутимо ниже. Однако Bitcoin Cash не стал от этого менее перспективным. Можно без преувеличения сказать, что эта криптовалюта является одной из самых перспективных на рынке. Она также представляет особый интерес для биржевых трейдеров.

Ошибка
Сообщение: