Exxon Mobil Corporation

Exxon Mobil Corporation is one of the world leaders in the oil and gas sector. It has been around for over 125 years. During its existence, the company has evolved from a small American company operating in the regional market into the world’s most considerable concern. Exxon Mobil Corporation shares are blue chips. This is an exciting and profitable asset.

Main characteristics

The history of Exxon Mobil Corporation dates back to 1859. It was then that Colonel Evin Drake discovered a promising oil field in Pennsylvania. This event marked the beginning of the “oil boom” in the US market. After 11 years, John Rockefeller decided to open his own oil company, which was called Standart Oil. It was supposed to symbolize the impeccable quality of the products.

The company developed, carried out the development and production of innovative lubricants and oils for its time. Over time, she took a leading position in the American market. At the same time, the main activity of the corporation was the export of kerosene. The sale of gasoline was not a priority until 1911. From that moment, this fuel began to overgrow in popularity around the world.

In 1915, Mobile products received excellent advertising thanks to the victory of Ralph De Palma in the Indianapolis 500 car racing. Then the famous driver managed to reach speeds of record 89.84 km / h. In doing so, he used Mobile oil.

The company’s products were used not only for automobiles but also for aviation. Also, the concern acted as a leading research center. It was in its walls that artificial rubber and hosts of other innovations were invented, which are still actively used in the production of automotive rubber, as well as fuels and lubricants.

The name Mobile first appeared in 1966. At that time, the company existed for more than a hundred years. After rebranding, a powerful campaign began to promote the popularization of the new brand. In 1974, Mobile 1 engine oil was produced, which is still considered the benchmark for quality.

In 1999, the combined Exxon Mobil Corporation was founded. Two leading companies have decided to merge into one. Such a step significantly increased the competitiveness of the corporation. In 2001, the company developed a unique SCANfining technique. It was based on the use of special catalysts that remove more than 95% sulfur out of gasoline. In this case, the octane number of the finished product is not reduced.

In 2005, the corporation began developing the Qatari field, which is the largest in the world. The company employs over 90 thousand employees worldwide. The annual profit of the corporation has long exceeded the mark of USD 36 billion.

Trading recommendations

To successfully use Exxon Mobil Corporation shares in trading, you need to apply technical and fundamental analysis techniques. The situation dramatically influences the quotations of equity securities of this company in the oil market. When raw materials go up, stocks rise in value. In a period of decline in oil prices, the amount of equity securities falls.

Exxon Mobil Corporation has been demonstrating annual earnings growth per share for several decades. The securities of this company are a tidbit for most investors and traders working on the American stock exchange.

We recommend that you follow the rules of money management. Never use in one transaction the amount that you are not ready to lose. The maximum risk should not exceed 5-10% of your deposit.

Stock quotes - current exchange rate and chart

InstrumentDescriptionSpreadCost
PetroRabigh Stock PetroRabigh - course and charts1013.77
Citigroup Stock Citigroup - course and charts658.61
manchester-united Stock manchester-united - course and charts1017.19
Exxon Mobil Stock Exxon Mobil - course and charts652.83
NIKE Stock NIKE - course and charts6102.69
Santander group Stock Santander group - course and charts82.75
COCA-COLA Stock COCA-COLA - course and charts648.93
JPmorgan chase and CO Stock JPmorgan chase and CO - course and charts6111.2
MICROSOFT Stock MICROSOFT - course and charts6186.8
Chevron Stock Chevron - course and charts6100.34
BankSaFrans Stock BankSaFrans - course and charts2530.13
Facebook Stock Facebook - course and charts6230.46
ArabBank Stock ArabBank - course and charts1520.83
BHPBilliton Stock BHPBilliton - course and charts615.89
BOEING Stock BOEING - course and charts10205.33
SaudiBriBank Stock SaudiBriBank - course and charts1022.73
GenElectric Stock GenElectric - course and charts67.8
FERRARI Stock FERRARI - course and charts10170.91
ChinaRail Stock ChinaRail - course and charts125.23
Iberdrola Stock Iberdrola - course and charts59.97
PacificSec Stock PacificSec - course and charts63.11
Sberbank Stock Sberbank - course and charts8219.15
RiyadBank Stock RiyadBank - course and charts817.41
AMAZON Stock AMAZON - course and charts242482.04
GoldmanSach Stock GoldmanSach - course and charts6217.82
Something went wrong
Message:

Акции Exxon Mobil Corporation (XOM) — график и стоимость

Компания Exxon Mobil Corporation является одним из мировых лидеров в нефтегазовом секторе. Она существует уже более 125 лет. За время своего существования компания превратилась из небольшой американской фирмы, работающей на региональном рынке, в крупнейший мировой концерн. Акции Exxon Mobil Corporation относятся к «голубым фишкам». Это очень интересный и прибыльный актив.

Основные характеристики

История Exxon Mobil Corporation берет свое начало в 1859 году. Именно тогда полковник Эвин Дрейк обнаружил перспективное нефтяное месторождение в штате Пенсильвания. Это событие послужило началом «нефтяного бума» на американском рынке. Спустя 11 лет Джон Рокфеллер решил открыть собственную нефтедобывающую компанию, которая получила название Standart Oil. Оно должно было символизировать безупречное качество производимой продукции.

Компания развивалась, осуществляла разработку и производство инновационных для своего времени смазок и масел. Со временем она заняла лидирующее место на американском рынке. При этом основным видом деятельности корпорации был экспорт керосина. Продажа бензина не была приоритетом вплоть до 1911 года. С того момента данное топливо стало стремительно расти в популярности по всему миру.

В 1915 году продукция Mobile получила отличную рекламу, благодаря победе Ральфа Де Пальма в автомобильных гонках «Индианополис 500». Тогда знаменитому гонщику удалось развить скорость до рекордных 89,84 км/час. При этом он использовал масло Mobile.

Продукцию компании использовали не только для автомобилей, но и для авиации. Кроме того, концерн выступал в роли ведущего исследовательского центра. Именно в его стенах был изобретен искусственный каучук и масса других инноваций, которые до сих пор активно применяют в производстве автомобильной резины, а также ГСМ.

Название Mobile впервые появилось в 1966 году. На тот момент компания существовала уже более ста лет. После проведения ребрендинга началась мощная кампания, содействующая популяризации нового бренда. В 1974 году было произведено моторное масло Mobile 1, считающееся до сих пор эталоном качества.

В 1999 году была основана объединенная корпорация Exxon Mobil. Две ведущие компании приняли решение о слиянии в одну. Такой шаг существенно повысил конкурентоспособность корпорации. В 2001 году компания разработала уникальную методику SCANfining. Она основывалась на применении специальных катализаторов, удаляющих свыше 95% серы из бензина. При этом октановое число готового продукта не снижается.

В 2005 году корпорация начала разработку Катарского месторождения, являющегося крупнейшим в мире. В компании работает свыше 90 тысяч сотрудников по всему миру. Годовая прибыль корпорации уже давно превысила отметку в 36 миллиардов USD.

Рекомендации по торговли

Чтобы успешно использовать акции Exxon Mobil Corporation в трейдинге, необходимо применять приемы технического и фундаментального анализа. На котировки долевых ценных бумаг этой компании огромное влияние оказывает ситуация на рынке нефти. Когда сырье дорожает, акции корпорации растут в цене. В период снижения нефтяных котировок падает и стоимость долевых ценных бумаг.

Exxon Mobil Corporation демонстрирует ежегодный прирост прибыли на акцию уже несколько десятков лет. Ценные бумаги этой компании являются лакомым куском для большинства инвесторов и трейдеров, работающих на американской фондовой бирже.

Рекомендуем придерживаться правил мани менеджмента. Никогда не используйте в одной сделке сумму, которую вы не готовы потерять. Максимальный риск не должен превышать 5-10% от вашего депозита.

 

Котировки акций - текущий курс и график

ИнструментОписаниеСпрэдСтоимость
Citigroup Акции Citigroup - курс и графики643.21
Manchester United Акции Manchester United - курс и графики1014.69
Exxon Mobil Акции Exxon Mobil - курс и графики635.2
NIKE Акции NIKE - курс и графики6124.02
Santander group Акции Santander group - курс и графики81.84
COCA-COLA Акции COCA-COLA - курс и графики649.14
JPmorgan Chase and CO Акции JPmorgan Chase and CO - курс и графики695.96
MICROSOFT Акции MICROSOFT - курс и графики6209.6
Chevron Акции Chevron - курс и графики673.76
Banque Saudi Fransi Акции Banque Saudi Fransi - курс и графики2532.38
Facebook Акции Facebook - курс и графики6256.84
Arab National Bank Акции Arab National Bank - курс и графики1520.25
BOEING Акции BOEING - курс и графики10165.95
Saudi British Bank Акции Saudi British Bank - курс и графики1025.93
General Electric Акции General Electric - курс и графики66.12
FERRARI Акции FERRARI - курс и графики10183.15
Riyad Bank Акции Riyad Bank - курс и графики819.03
AMAZON Акции AMAZON - курс и графики243173.82
Goldman Sachs Group Акции Goldman Sachs Group - курс и графики6198.89
Deutsche Bank Акции Deutsche Bank - курс и графики88.36
Saudi Electricity Акции Saudi Electricity - курс и графики617.11
Saudi Investment Bank Акции Saudi Investment Bank - курс и графики815.81
Tesla Motors Акции Tesla Motors - курс и графики14420.87
Intel Акции Intel - курс и графики1051.38
WalMart Акции WalMart - курс и графики6137.1
Ошибка
Сообщение: