Facebook Stock Price and Chart

One of the world’s largest companies in the IT sector is Facebook. The corporation owns popular instant messengers and social networks. High traffic has made an ordinary portal a real global giant. Facebook shares are included in the category of “blue chips” and are one of the most popular among investors and stock market traders.

Main characteristics

The number of Facebook products includes the social network of the same name. The monthly attendance of this resource is 1.8 billion users. The company’s products also include WhatsApp messengers, Messenger, as well as the Instagram application, which is very popular. The holding consists of subsidiaries. Among them are projects such as Atlas, Oculus, Masquerade and CrowdTangle.

The high profitability of assets makes them attractive both to large investors and to individuals. The cost of these equity securities is small. To become a shareholder of the company does not require possessing significant capital.

The history of Facebook began in the winter of 2004. Then Saverin, Hughes, Moskowitz, and Zuckerberg launched the first version of the application. Their site’s original name was Facebook. The rapid growth in popularity of the social network came two years later when the founders decided to provide access to their project to users around the world.

A year later, the company acquired investment attractiveness. The project drew attention to Microsoft. Then it was bought shares of the company of USD 230 million without the participation of stock exchanges. This event attracted attention to the project, which allowed for an effective IPO.

Initially, the creators of the project sought to develop business in several directions. It is for this reason that several subsidiaries were created, which we mentioned above. A variety of activities allowed to increase profits, making the project multifunctional and in demand.

Facebook shares became available to a broad audience only in 2012. Most equity securities are traded on the NASDAQ. Microsoft’s investments had a positive impact on the popularity of the project. As a result, Facebook stock demand was well ahead of supply. At the time of placement, equity securities were worth USD 38.0.

The IPO advertising campaign has drawn even more attention to Facebook. As a result, in the shortest possible time, the project capitalization exceeded USD 100 billion. After the hype subsided, stocks dipped by 33%. According to analysts, this is a direct consequence of the revaluation of the asset at the time of the IPO.

Over time, the value of shares reached USD 30.0. Then it again fell to the level of USD 20.0. Only in the summer of 2013, stock quotes reached their original value and later surpassed them. Further, the asset steadily showed a bullish trend with small corrective pullbacks.

The asset’s popularity is due to not only the demand for the company’s products but also to a balanced and effective development strategy. Due to this, the profit of the project is continuously growing. Currently, Facebook shares are considered one of the most reliable and secure. They are included in the calculation of several stock indices. To date, Facebook’s capitalization has exceeded USD 547 billion.

To trade these securities, you need to use the standard exchange approach. You need to buy shares during the correctional movement. In this case, it is necessary to use the standard rules of money management. You should not risk in one transaction the amount that exceeds 5% of your deposit.

 

Stock quotes - current exchange rate and chart

InstrumentDescriptionSpreadCost
Citigroup Stock Citigroup - course and charts643.84
Manchester United Stock Manchester United - course and charts1015.16
Exxon Mobil Stock Exxon Mobil - course and charts636.35
NIKE Stock NIKE - course and charts6113.27
Santander group Stock Santander group - course and charts81.84
COCA-COLA Stock COCA-COLA - course and charts649.01
JPmorgan Chase and CO Stock JPmorgan Chase and CO - course and charts695.24
MICROSOFT Stock MICROSOFT - course and charts6202.54
Chevron Stock Chevron - course and charts676.19
Banque Saudi Fransi Stock Banque Saudi Fransi - course and charts2532.58
Facebook Stock Facebook - course and charts6248.02
Arab National Bank Stock Arab National Bank - course and charts1520.43
BOEING Stock BOEING - course and charts10156.31
Saudi British Bank Stock Saudi British Bank - course and charts1025.93
General Electric Stock General Electric - course and charts66.28
FERRARI Stock FERRARI - course and charts10183.92
Riyad Bank Stock Riyad Bank - course and charts819.39
AMAZON Stock AMAZON - course and charts242960.4
Goldman Sachs Group Stock Goldman Sachs Group - course and charts6193.93
Deutsche Bank Stock Deutsche Bank - course and charts88.27
Saudi Electricity Stock Saudi Electricity - course and charts616.71
Saudi Investment Bank Stock Saudi Investment Bank - course and charts815.81
Tesla Motors Stock Tesla Motors - course and charts14449.13
Intel Stock Intel - course and charts1049.67
WalMart Stock WalMart - course and charts6136.96
Something went wrong
Message:

Акции Facebook (FB) — график и стоимость

Одной из крупнейших в мире компаний IT-сектора является Facebook. Корпорация владеет популярными мессенджерами и соцсетями. Высокая посещаемость сделала обычный портал настоящим мировым гигантом. Акции Facebook входят в категорию «голубых фишек» и являются одним из самых востребованных среди инвесторов и трейдеров фондового рынка.

Основные характеристики

В число продуктов компании Facebook входит одноименная соцсеть. Ежемесячная посещаемость этого ресурса составляет 1,8 миллиарда пользователей. К продуктам компании также относятся мессенджеры WhatsApp, Messenger, а также приложение Instagram, пользующееся огромной популярностью. Холдинг включает в себя дочерние предприятия. Среди них такие проекты, как Atlas, Oculus, Masquerade и CrowdTangle.

Высокая прибыльность активов делает их привлекательными как для крупных инвесторов, так и частных лиц. Стоимость этих долевых ценных бумаг небольшая. Чтобы стать акционером компании не требуется обладать большим капиталом.

История Facebook началась зимой 2004 года. Тогда Саверин, Хьюз, Московиц и Цукерберг запустили первую версию приложения. Первоначальное название их сайта было The facebook. Бурный рост популярности социальной сети наступил через два года, когда основатели решили предоставить доступ к своему проекту пользователям по всему миру.

Еще через год компания приобрела инвестиционную привлекательность. На проект обратили внимание в корпорации Microsoft. Тогда было выкуплено акций компании на сумму 230 миллионов USD без участия биржевых площадок. Это событие привлекло внимание к проекту, что позволило результативно провести IPO.

Первоначально создатели проекта стремились развивать бизнес в нескольких направлениях. Именно по этой причине было создано несколько дочерних компаний, о которых мы упоминали выше. Разнообразие видов деятельности позволило увеличить прибыль, сделав проект многофункциональным и востребованным.

Акции Facebook стали доступными для широкой аудитории лишь в 2012 году. Большая часть долевых ценных бумаг торгуется на биржевой площадке NASDAQ. Инвестиции Microsoft позитивно отразились на популярности проекта. В результате спрос на акции Facebook сильно опережал предложение. В момент размещения долевые ценные бумаги стоили 38 USD.

Рекламная кампания IPO привлекла еще большее внимание к Facebook. В результате в самые короткие сроки капитализация проекта перевалила за 100 миллиардов USD. После того, как ажиотаж утих, акции просели в цене на 33%. По мнению аналитиков это прямое последствие переоценки актива в момент проведения IPO.

Со временем стоимость акций дошла до 30 USD. Затем она снова опустилась до отметки в 20 USD. Только летом 2013 года котировки акций достигли изначального значения, а позже и превзошли их. Далее актив стабильно демонстрировал бычий тренд с небольшими коррекционными откатами.

Популярность актива обусловлена не только востребованностью продуктов компании, но и взвешенной и эффективной стратегией развития. Благодаря этому, прибыль проекта постоянно растет. В настоящее время акции Facebook считают одними из самых надежных и защищенных. Они включены в расчет нескольких биржевых индексов. На сегодняшний день капитализация Facebook перевалила за 547 миллиардов USD.

Чтобы торговать этими ценными бумагами, нужно использовать стандартный биржевой подход. Покупать акции нужно в период коррекционного движения. При этом необходимо использовать классические правила мани менеджмента. Никогда не рискуйте в одной сделке суммой, превышающей 5-10% вашего депозита.

 

Котировки акций - текущий курс и график

ИнструментОписаниеСпрэдСтоимость
Citigroup Акции Citigroup - курс и графики652.78
Manchester United Акции Manchester United - курс и графики1014.92
Exxon Mobil Акции Exxon Mobil - курс и графики644.45
NIKE Акции NIKE - курс и графики6105.32
Santander group Акции Santander group - курс и графики82.15
COCA-COLA Акции COCA-COLA - курс и графики647.65
JPmorgan Chase and CO Акции JPmorgan Chase and CO - курс и графики6100.55
MICROSOFT Акции MICROSOFT - курс и графики6208.18
Chevron Акции Chevron - курс и графики689.64
Banque Saudi Fransi Акции Banque Saudi Fransi - курс и графики2529.98
Facebook Акции Facebook - курс и графики6262.86
Arab National Bank Акции Arab National Bank - курс и графики1519.17
BOEING Акции BOEING - курс и графики10179.21
Saudi British Bank Акции Saudi British Bank - курс и графики1023.81
General Electric Акции General Electric - курс и графики66.6
FERRARI Акции FERRARI - курс и графики10184.18
Riyad Bank Акции Riyad Bank - курс и графики816.93
AMAZON Акции AMAZON - курс и графики243148.09
Goldman Sachs Group Акции Goldman Sachs Group - курс и графики6209.26
Deutsche Bank Акции Deutsche Bank - курс и графики89.34
Saudi Electricity Акции Saudi Electricity - курс и графики615.39
Saudi Investment Bank Акции Saudi Investment Bank - курс и графики813.43
Tesla Motors Акции Tesla Motors - курс и графики141418.15
Intel Акции Intel - курс и графики1049.13
WalMart Акции WalMart - курс и графики6131.76
Ошибка
Сообщение: