Ferrari N.V.

The company, Ferrari, is a world-famous sports car manufacturer. It was created at the beginning of the last century in 1928. The Italian Enzo Ferrari founded the future world giant. Initially, the company produced sports cars exclusively for participation in professional races. Ferrari NV shares are among the most liquid assets of the stock market.

Main characteristics

The company began producing sports cars suitable for driving on regular tracks. The main office of the company is in the Italian city of Maranello. The main production facilities are located there. The focus of the concern’s engineers is on Formula-1 racing cars.

The initial public offering of Ferrari N.V. equity securities occurred on the New York Stock Exchange in the fall of 2015. Then they could be bought at USD 52.0. The total placement volume reached USD 980 million. The sale of securities allowed specialists to assess the level of capitalization of the concern. It was estimated at USD 9.8 billion.

It was supposed to sell shares at USD 48.0 to USD 52.0. Their sale at the upper limit of this range was a real success for Ferrari management. After the IPO, experts concluded that investors rated the company not as a car manufacturer, but as a business for the production of luxury products.

New York Stock Exchange ticker Ferrari – RACE. They are also sold on the Milan Stock Exchange. The value of the shares is used in calculating the FTSE MIB stock index.

About 3 thousand employees work for Ferrari. The company’s annual turnover exceeds USD 2 billion. Ferrari pilots have become champions many times. The most recognizable pilot of the company is Michael Schumacher. He brought Ferrari consecutive victories from 2000 to 2005. In addition to selling cars for racing, the company promotes civilian sports cars on the market.

The company includes several subsidiaries. Among them is Scuderia Ferrari. This is a professional team of racers whose pilots have been participating in Formula 1 competitions since the 50s of the last century.

The largest shareholders of Ferrari NV are Exor S.p.A and Piero Ferrari (the son of the brand founder). The first shareholder accounts for 24% of the shares, and the other – 10%. The remaining holders of securities own 66% of the company’s assets.

Ferrari has been paying dividends since 2016. Payments were calculated based on profits earned over several years. The level of stock returns amounted to 0.8% of the market value of securities. Many analysts are convinced that the presence of dividends increases the popularity of the company’s assets.

Ferrari N.V. shares are in high demand among pension funds and collective investment organizations. This is a sought-after, liquid, and fairly profitable asset.

Ferrari N.V. stock trading requires standard trading strategies. It is recommended to buy an asset during the correction of the price movement, before the subsequent growth of quotations. During the bidding, use an adequate level of leverage. It is necessary to observe the rules of money management strictly. It is not recommended to use capital in one transaction that you are not ready to lose. Trade using pending take-profit and stop-loss orders. They will allow you to fix profit on time and prevent severe losses.

Stock quotes - current exchange rate and chart

InstrumentDescriptionSpreadCost
PetroRabigh Stock PetroRabigh - course and charts1013.77
Citigroup Stock Citigroup - course and charts658.61
manchester-united Stock manchester-united - course and charts1017.19
Exxon Mobil Stock Exxon Mobil - course and charts652.83
NIKE Stock NIKE - course and charts6102.69
Santander group Stock Santander group - course and charts82.75
COCA-COLA Stock COCA-COLA - course and charts648.93
JPmorgan chase and CO Stock JPmorgan chase and CO - course and charts6111.2
MICROSOFT Stock MICROSOFT - course and charts6186.8
Chevron Stock Chevron - course and charts6100.34
BankSaFrans Stock BankSaFrans - course and charts2530.13
Facebook Stock Facebook - course and charts6230.46
ArabBank Stock ArabBank - course and charts1520.83
BHPBilliton Stock BHPBilliton - course and charts615.89
BOEING Stock BOEING - course and charts10205.33
SaudiBriBank Stock SaudiBriBank - course and charts1022.73
GenElectric Stock GenElectric - course and charts67.8
FERRARI Stock FERRARI - course and charts10170.91
ChinaRail Stock ChinaRail - course and charts125.23
Iberdrola Stock Iberdrola - course and charts59.97
PacificSec Stock PacificSec - course and charts63.11
Sberbank Stock Sberbank - course and charts8219.15
RiyadBank Stock RiyadBank - course and charts817.41
AMAZON Stock AMAZON - course and charts242482.04
GoldmanSach Stock GoldmanSach - course and charts6217.82
Something went wrong
Message:

Акции Ferrari N.V. (RACE) — график и стоимость

Компания Ferrari — всемирно известный производитель спортивных автомобилей. Она была создана в начале прошлого века, в 1928 году. Будущий мировой гигант был основан итальянцем Энцо Феррари. Изначально компания производила исключительно спорткары для участия в профессиональных гонках. Акции Ferrari N.V. относят к числу наиболее ликвидных активов фондового рынка.

Основные характеристики

Компания начала производство спортивных машин, подходящих для езды на обычных трассах. Главный офис компании находится в итальянском городе Маранелло. Основные производственные мощности размещены там же. Главное внимание инженеров концерна нацелено на гоночные болиды Formula-1.

Первичное размещение долевых ценных бумаг Ferrari N.V. произошло на Нью-Йоркской бирже осенью 2015 года. Тогда их можно было купить по 52 USD. Итоговый объем размещения достиг 980 миллионов USD. Реализация ценных бумаг позволила специалистам оценить уровень капитализации концерна. Его определили в 9,8 миллиарда USD.

Предполагалось продавать акции по цене от 48 до 52 USD. Их продажа по верхней границе указанного диапазона стала настоящей удачей для менеджмента Ferrari. После проведения IPO специалисты сделали вывод, что инвесторы оценили компанию не как производителя авто, а как бизнес по производству продукции, входящей в категорию роскоши.

Тикер акций Ferrari на Нью-Йоркской бирже — RACE. Их также продают на Миланской фондовой бирже. Стоимость акций используется при расчете биржевого индекса FTSE MIB.

К Ferrari работает порядка 3 тысяч сотрудников. Годовой оборот компании превышает 2 миллиарда USD. Пилоты Ferrari становились чемпионами множество раз. Самым узнаваемым пилотом компании считается Михаэль Шумахер. Он приносил непрерывные победы Ferrari с 2000 по 2005 год. Кроме продажи автомобилей для гонок, концерн продвигает на рынке спортивные машины гражданского образца.

Компания включает в себе несколько дочерних предприятий. В их числе Scuderia Ferrari. Это профессиональная команда гонщиков, чьи пилоты принимают участие в соревнованиях Формулы-1 с 50-х годов прошлого столетия.

Крупнейшими держателями акций Ferrari N.V. является компания Exor S.p.A и Пьеро Феррари (сын основателя бренда). На первого акционера приходится 24% акций, а на второго — 10%. Остальным держателям ценных бумаг принадлежит 66% активов компании.

Ferrari платит дивиденды с 2016 года. Выплаты рассчитывались на основе прибыли, полученной в течение нескольких лет. Уровень доходности акций составил 0,8% от рыночной стоимости ценных бумаг. Многие аналитики убеждены, что наличие дивидендов способствует росту популярности активов компании.

Акции Ferrari N.V. пользуются большим спросом среди пенсионных фондов и организаций, занимающихся коллективными инвестициями. Это востребованный, ликвидный и достаточно прибыльный актив.

Для торговли акциями Ferrari N.V. необходимо использовать стандартные торговые стратегии. Покупать актив рекомендуется во время коррекционного движения цены, перед последующим ростом котировок. В ходе торгов используйте адекватный уровень кредитного плеча. Необходимо строго соблюдать правила мани менеджмента. Не рекомендуется использовать в одной сделке капитал, который вы не готовы потерять. Торгуйте с применением отложенных ордеров «тейк профит» и «стоп-лосс». Они позволят вам своевременно зафиксировать прибыль и не допустить возникновения серьезных убытков.

 

Котировки акций - текущий курс и график

ИнструментОписаниеСпрэдСтоимость
Citigroup Акции Citigroup - курс и графики670.29
Manchester United Акции Manchester United - курс и графики1019.41
Exxon Mobil Акции Exxon Mobil - курс и графики656.45
NIKE Акции NIKE - курс и графики6134.13
Santander group Акции Santander group - курс и графики83.48
COCA-COLA Акции COCA-COLA - курс и графики649.9
JPmorgan Chase and CO Акции JPmorgan Chase and CO - курс и графики6152.79
MICROSOFT Акции MICROSOFT - курс и графики6227.56
Chevron Акции Chevron - курс и графики6103.56
Banque Saudi Fransi Акции Banque Saudi Fransi - курс и графики2528.53
Facebook Акции Facebook - курс и графики6255.25
Arab National Bank Акции Arab National Bank - курс и графики1519.73
BOEING Акции BOEING - курс и графики10228.35
Saudi British Bank Акции Saudi British Bank - курс и графики1024.21
General Electric Акции General Electric - курс и графики613.37
FERRARI Акции FERRARI - курс и графики10191.31
Riyad Bank Акции Riyad Bank - курс и графики820.65
AMAZON Акции AMAZON - курс и графики243004.94
Goldman Sachs Group Акции Goldman Sachs Group - курс и графики6334.09
Deutsche Bank Акции Deutsche Bank - курс и графики812.75
Saudi Electricity Акции Saudi Electricity - курс и графики621.17
Saudi Investment Bank Акции Saudi Investment Bank - курс и графики815.79
Tesla Motors Акции Tesla Motors - курс и графики14651.85
Intel Акции Intel - курс и графики1059.8
WalMart Акции WalMart - курс и графики6127.51
Ошибка
Сообщение:
iconAvatar