The Goldman Sachs Group

One of the leading investment banks in the world is The Goldman Sachs Group. The shares of this company are included in the category of “blue chips.” They are used to calculate many stock indices. You can make good money trading these securities. Both beginners and experienced traders use them.

Basic Information

The Goldman Sachs Group has a high market capitalization of more than USD 70 billion. A distinctive feature of this company is that its shares are divided between a vast number of investors. Two Companies are the largest shareholders -The Vanguard Group and BlackRock Capital Management. The percentage of each of them is approximately equal to 6%. The remaining investors own an even smaller amount of shares.

Goldman Sachs equity securities are characterized by low volatility. Fluctuations in their quotes average 2-3% per day. Sometimes volatility can reach up to 8%. The average trading volume for these shares is approximately USD 3 million per day.

These securities have been listed on almost all major stock exchanges in the world. Therefore, you can trade stocks at nearly any time. The company pays dividends on its securities two times a year. At the same time, the size of the payments is growing every year. This significantly increases the liquidity of the asset.

The amount of payments is approximately 1%. This indicator is considered normal for US blue chips stocks. Goldman Sachs is the most significant investment bank in the world. It has a long history. The bank was founded in 1896. The name of the company has never changed, which is an exciting fact since most well-known companies went through the rebranding phase.

The bank took part in the initial public offering of large world companies. These include Ford, Yahoo, and Microsoft. The Corporation holds the shares of Burger King, Tesla, and many other large companies.

The bank includes three divisions. Each specializes in a particular type of activity. Company divisions work in the following areas:

  1. Asset management.
  2. Trading on the exchange.
  3. Investing activities.

In each of these areas of activity, the bank has achieved significant success. The investment division of the company is engaged in financial consulting and underwriting. The Corporation is well established in terms of facilitating acquisitions and mergers. The bank has helped many companies avoid being acquired by competitors.

The main office of the Corporation is located in New York. The bank has many subsidiaries located around the world. The company has divisions in Japan, the EU, Latin America, etc.

Many factors influence Goldman Sachs Group’s stock price. Securities of the Company are associated with many other assets owned by the bank. The critical impact on stock quotes has a financial result. Closely monitor the publication of the Bank reports. In this document, you can find out the current state of the company. The release of the financial statement is the time of the highest volatility.

To make money on trading the shares of The Goldman Sachs Group, you need to carry out not only fundamental but also technical analysis. So you can determine the optimal point for opening a transaction. Also, you must follow the correct money management. It is not recommended to use significant resources in one transaction. The maximum risk should not exceed 5-10% of your deposit.

Stock quotes - current exchange rate and chart

InstrumentDescriptionSpreadCost
PetroRabigh Stock PetroRabigh - course and charts1014.09
Citigroup Stock Citigroup - course and charts649.4
manchester-united Stock manchester-united - course and charts1016.59
Exxon Mobil Stock Exxon Mobil - course and charts646.18
NIKE Stock NIKE - course and charts699.42
Santander group Stock Santander group - course and charts82.25
COCA-COLA Stock COCA-COLA - course and charts646.91
JPmorgan chase and CO Stock JPmorgan chase and CO - course and charts698.46
MICROSOFT Stock MICROSOFT - course and charts6182.74
Chevron Stock Chevron - course and charts692.76
BankSaFrans Stock BankSaFrans - course and charts2529.88
Facebook Stock Facebook - course and charts6231.88
ArabBank Stock ArabBank - course and charts1520.31
BHPBilliton Stock BHPBilliton - course and charts615.89
BOEING Stock BOEING - course and charts10151.22
SaudiBriBank Stock SaudiBriBank - course and charts1023.97
GenElectric Stock GenElectric - course and charts66.68
FERRARI Stock FERRARI - course and charts10169.48
ChinaRail Stock ChinaRail - course and charts125.25
Iberdrola Stock Iberdrola - course and charts59.62
PacificSec Stock PacificSec - course and charts63.19
Sberbank Stock Sberbank - course and charts8203.58
RiyadBank Stock RiyadBank - course and charts817.27
AMAZON Stock AMAZON - course and charts242472.4
GoldmanSach Stock GoldmanSach - course and charts6199.86
Something went wrong
Message:

Акции The Goldman Sachs Group (GS) — график и стоимость

Одним из ведущих инвестиционных банков в мире является The Goldman Sachs Group. Акции данной компании входят в категорию «голубых фишек». Они используются для расчета многих биржевых индексов. На торговле этими ценными бумагами можно хорошо заработать. Их используют как новички, так и опытные трейдеры.

Основная информация

The Goldman Sachs Group обладает высокой рыночной капитализацией, которая превышает 70 миллиардов USD. Отличительной чертой этой компании является то, что ее акции разделены между огромным количеством инвесторов. Крупнейшими держателями акций владеют два предприятия The Vanguard Group и BlackRock Capital Management. Доля каждой из них примерно равна 6%. Остальные инвесторы владеют еще меньшим объемом акций.

Долевые ценные бумаги Goldman Sachs характеризуются низкой волатильностью. Колебания их котировок в среднем составляют 2-3% в сутки. Иногда волатильность может доходить до 8%. Средний объем торгов по данным акциям составляет примерно 3 миллиона USD в сутки.

Эти ценные бумаги прошли листинг практически на всех крупных биржевых площадках мира. Поэтому торговать акциями можно практически в любое время. Компания выплачивает дивиденды по своим ценным бумагам 2 раза в год. При этом размер выплат растет каждый год. Это существенно увеличивает ликвидность данного актива.

Размер выплат составляет примерно 1%. Данный показатель считается нормальным для акций американских «голубых фишек». Goldman Sachs — крупнейший инвестиционный банк мира. Он имеет многолетнюю историю. Банк был основан еще в 1896 году. Название компании никогда не менялось, что является интересным фактом, поскольку большинство известных компаний проходили этап ребрендинга.

Банк принимал участие в первичном размещении акций крупных мировых компаний. В их число входит Ford, Yahoo и Microsoft. Корпорация является держателем акций Burger King, Tesla и многих других крупных компаний.

Банк включает в своем составе три подразделения. Каждое специализируется на определенном виде деятельности. Подразделения компании работают по следующим направлениям:

  1. Управление активами.
  2. Торговля на бирже.
  3. Инвестиционная деятельность.

В каждой из перечисленных сфер деятельности банк достиг существенных успехов. Инвестиционное подразделение компании занимается финансовым консультированием и андеррайтингом. Корпорация хорошо зарекомендовала себя в плане содействия в сфере поглощений и слияний. Банк помог многим компаниям избежать поглощения со стороны конкурентов.

Главный офис корпорации расположен в Нью-Йорке. Банк имеет множество дочерних структур, расположенных по всему миру. Подразделения компании есть в Японии, странах ЕС, Латинской Америке и т. д.

На стоимость акций The Goldman Sachs Group влияет множество факторов. Ценные бумаги компании связаны с множеством других активов, которыми владеет банк. Ключевое влияние на котировки акций оказывает финансовый результат. Внимательно следите за публикацией отчетов банка. В этом документе можно узнать текущее состояние компании. Публикация финансового отчета — время самой высокой волатильности.

Чтобы заработать на торговле акциями The Goldman Sachs Group, необходимо осуществлять не только фундаментальный, но и технический анализ. Так вы сможете определить оптимальную точку для открытия сделки. Кроме того, необходимо соблюдать корректный мани менеджмент. Не рекомендуется использовать в одной сделке значительные ресурсы. Максимальный риск не должен превышать 5-10% вашего депозита.

Котировки акций - текущий курс и график

ИнструментОписаниеСпрэдСтоимость
Citigroup Акции Citigroup - курс и графики641.78
Manchester United Акции Manchester United - курс и графики1014.63
Exxon Mobil Акции Exxon Mobil - курс и графики634.29
NIKE Акции NIKE - курс и графики6126.93
Santander group Акции Santander group - курс и графики81.72
COCA-COLA Акции COCA-COLA - курс и графики648.11
JPmorgan Chase and CO Акции JPmorgan Chase and CO - курс и графики692.65
MICROSOFT Акции MICROSOFT - курс и графики6200.7
Chevron Акции Chevron - курс и графики671.83
Banque Saudi Fransi Акции Banque Saudi Fransi - курс и графики2532.23
Facebook Акции Facebook - курс и графики6248.89
Arab National Bank Акции Arab National Bank - курс и графики1520.17
BOEING Акции BOEING - курс и графики10151.08
Saudi British Bank Акции Saudi British Bank - курс и графики1025.23
General Electric Акции General Electric - курс и графики66.04
FERRARI Акции FERRARI - курс и графики10181.38
Riyad Bank Акции Riyad Bank - курс и графики819.13
AMAZON Акции AMAZON - курс и графики242997.37
Goldman Sachs Group Акции Goldman Sachs Group - курс и графики6185.98
Deutsche Bank Акции Deutsche Bank - курс и графики87.97
Saudi Electricity Акции Saudi Electricity - курс и графики616.55
Saudi Investment Bank Акции Saudi Investment Bank - курс и графики815.77
Tesla Motors Акции Tesla Motors - курс и графики14379.93
Intel Акции Intel - курс и графики1048.75
WalMart Акции WalMart - курс и графики6135.92
Ошибка
Сообщение: