JPMorgan Chase & Co Stock Price and Chart

The history of the world-famous financial giant JPMorgan Chase & Co began in the late 18th century. Currently, holding assets are estimated at USD 2.4 trillion. Its key areas of activity are investment activities, asset management, servicing corporate and private legal entities around the world. The total number of staff at JPMorgan Chase & Co exceeds 260 thousand. Holding shares are included in the category of “blue chips.” They represent one of the most coveted assets for many traders and investors.

Basic Information

JPMorgan Chase & Co controls a considerable part of the global derivatives market. The most famous of them are futures and options. The holding has derivative obligations totaling USD 70 trillion. In essence, this is the equivalent of the entire global economy. The holding is also credited with owning 50-80% of the global copper market. The corporation is also a principal shareholder in the energy giant British Petroleum.

In 2009, the holding acquired a 50% stake in British stockbroker Cazenove. This is a large Company, a personal investor in the royal court. The purchase price was estimated at USD 1 billion. Moreover, earlier, the holding already owned half of the brokerage company as part of the joint venture.

JPMorgan Chase & Co’s involvement is being discovered in a wide variety of global brands. The holding owns part of Nokia. The corporation is the holder of shares in the Russian media Company STS Media. The latter manages immediately three Russian TV channels. Among them are STS, Pepper, and Home.

The Dutch company OEP East Balt BV applied to the Federal Antimonopoly Service of the Russian Federation intends to agree on the acquisition of East Bolt Rus LLC. This is a Moscow bakery that supplies McDonald’s restaurant chain with hamburger buns. The company provides its products to three hundred restaurants. JPMorgan Chase & Co own OEP East Balt BV.

These are just a few examples of the holding’s influence on enterprises around the world. In almost every major project, you can find the presence of a corporation.

JPMorgan Chase publishes analysis materials. The holding provides detailed reporting on more than 3 thousand companies around the world. He offers an in-depth analysis of the global stock market. Bank specialists offer case studies in a variety of areas.

The corporation is known for many scandals. It has been a defendant in many legal proceedings. JPMorgan Chase & Co was charged with a variety of crimes. At one time, the corporation did not shy away from the slave trade, ties with the Nazis, fraudulent schemes, and more.

However, it is the largest financial conglomerate that controls a significant part of the global economy. Therefore, the purchase of shares of this holding will be a profitable investment. To trade corporate securities, you must adhere to standard trading rules. Do not risk significant funds. The maximum risk should not exceed 5-10% of your deposit.

Be sure to use pending orders. They will allow you to automate your trading strategy. Using a stop-loss order will allow you to prevent severe losses. Take-profit is necessary for timely profit-taking.

Before starting work on this financial instrument, conduct a technical analysis of its quotes. Buying stocks is most profitable at the time of corrective price movement. A fundamental market analysis is also needed. In the case of JPMorgan Chase & Co, you need to pay attention not only to the shares of this holding but also to companies affiliated with it one way or another.

Stock quotes - current exchange rate and chart

Instrument Description Spread Cost
Citigroup Stock Citigroup - course and charts 6 61.41
Manchester United Stock Manchester United - course and charts 10 15.3
Exxon Mobil Stock Exxon Mobil - course and charts 6 47.42
NIKE Stock NIKE - course and charts 6 139.7
Santander group Stock Santander group - course and charts 8 3.06
COCA-COLA Stock COCA-COLA - course and charts 6 48.52
JPmorgan Chase and CO Stock JPmorgan Chase and CO - course and charts 6 134.07
MICROSOFT Stock MICROSOFT - course and charts 6 226.36
Chevron Stock Chevron - course and charts 6 91.89
Banque Saudi Fransi Stock Banque Saudi Fransi - course and charts 25 34.13
Facebook Stock Facebook - course and charts 6 274.78
Arab National Bank Stock Arab National Bank - course and charts 15 20.45
BOEING Stock BOEING - course and charts 10 205.98
Saudi British Bank Stock Saudi British Bank - course and charts 10 26.78
General Electric Stock General Electric - course and charts 6 11.06
FERRARI Stock FERRARI - course and charts 10 212.19
Riyad Bank Stock Riyad Bank - course and charts 8 21.13
AMAZON Stock AMAZON - course and charts 24 3295.13
Goldman Sachs Group Stock Goldman Sachs Group - course and charts 6 289.52
Deutsche Bank Stock Deutsche Bank - course and charts 8 10.81
Saudi Electricity Stock Saudi Electricity - course and charts 6 22.79
Saudi Investment Bank Stock Saudi Investment Bank - course and charts 8 15.87
Tesla Motors Stock Tesla Motors - course and charts 14 845.99
Intel Stock Intel - course and charts 10 56.68
WalMart Stock WalMart - course and charts 6 146.46
Something went wrong
Message:

Акции JPMorgan Chase & Co (JPM) — график и стоимость

История всемирно известного финансового гиганта JPMorgan Chase & Co началась еще в конце 18 столетия. В настоящее время активы холдинга оцениваются в 2,4 триллиона USD. Ключевые направления его деятельности заключаются в инвестиционной деятельности, управлении активами, обслуживании корпоративных и частных кл ах по всему миру. Общая численность персонала JPMorgan Chase & Co превышает 260 тысяч. Акции холдинга входят в категорию «голубых фишек». Они представляют собой один из самых желанных активов для многих трейдеров и инвесторов.

Базовая информация

JPMorgan Chase & Co контролирует огромную часть рынка мировых деривативов. Наиболее известные из них — фьючерсы и опционы. Холдинг имеет деривативные обязательства на общую сумму 70 триллионов USD. По сути это эквивалент всей мировой экономики. Холдингу также приписывают владение 50-80% мирового медного рынка. Корпорация также является одним из ключевых держателей энергетического гиганта British Petroleum.

В 2009 году холдинг приобрел 50% акций британского фондового брокера Cazenove. Это огромнейшая компания, являющаяся личным инвестором королевского двора. Стоимость покупки была оценена в 1 миллиард USD. При этом ранее холдингу уже принадлежала половина брокерской компании в рамках совместного предприятия.

Участие JPMorgan Chase & Co обнаруживают в самых разных мировых брендах. Холдинг владеет частью компании Nokia. Корпорация является держателем акций российской медиакомпании «СТС Медиа». Последняя управляет сразу тремя российскими телеканалами. Среди них СТС, Перец и Домашний.

Нидерландское предприятие OEP East Balt B. V. обращалось в ФАС РФ с целью согласовать приобретение ООО «Ист Болт Рус». Это московская пекарня, снабжающая сеть ресторанов McDonald’s булочками для гамбургеров. Компания обеспечивает своей продукцией три сотни ресторанов. OEP East Balt B. V. принадлежит JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Это лишь небольшие примеры влияния холдинга на предприятия по всему миру.
Практически в каждом крупном проекте можно найти присутствие корпорации.

JPMorgan Chase публикует аналитические материалы. Холдинг предоставляет детальную отчетность по более чем 3 тысячам компаний по всему миру. Он предлагает глубокий анализ мирового фондового рынка. Специалисты банка предлагают тематические исследования по самым разным направлениям.

Корпорация известна по множеству скандалов. Она была фигурантом многих судебных разбирательств. JPMorgan Chase & Co обвиняли в самых разных преступлениях. В свое время корпорация не чуралась работорговлей, связями с нацистами, мошенническими схемами и прочим.

Тем не менее, это крупнейший финансовый конгломерат, который контролирует значительную часть мировой экономики. Поэтому покупка акций этого холдинга будет выгодным вложением. Чтобы торговать ценными бумагами корпорации, необходимо придерживаться стандартных правил трейдинга. Не рискуйте значительными средствами. Максимальный уровень риска в одной сделке не должен превышать 5-10% депозита.

Обязательно используйте отложенные ордера. Они позволят вам автоматизировать торговую стратегию. Использование ордера «стоп-лосс» позволит вам не допустить серьезных убытков. «Тейк профит» необходим для своевременной фиксации прибыли.

Перед началом работы по данному финансовому инструменту проведите технический анализ его котировок. Покупать акции выгоднее всего в момент коррекционного движения цены. Также необходимо проводить фундаментальный анализ рынка. В случае с JPMorgan Chase & Co нужно обращать внимание не только на акции этого холдинга, но и на компании так или иначе, аффилированные с ним.

Котировки акций - текущий курс и график

ИнструментОписаниеСпрэдСтоимость
Citigroup Акции Citigroup - курс и графики642.33
Manchester United Акции Manchester United - курс и графики1014.51
Exxon Mobil Акции Exxon Mobil - курс и графики634.2
NIKE Акции NIKE - курс и графики6126.25
Santander group Акции Santander group - курс и графики81.77
COCA-COLA Акции COCA-COLA - курс и графики648.84
JPmorgan Chase and CO Акции JPmorgan Chase and CO - курс и графики695.26
MICROSOFT Акции MICROSOFT - курс и графики6207.17
Chevron Акции Chevron - курс и графики671.81
Banque Saudi Fransi Акции Banque Saudi Fransi - курс и графики2532.18
Facebook Акции Facebook - курс и графики6261.65
Arab National Bank Акции Arab National Bank - курс и графики1520.03
BOEING Акции BOEING - курс и графики10163.57
Saudi British Bank Акции Saudi British Bank - курс и графики1025.58
General Electric Акции General Electric - курс и графики66.05
FERRARI Акции FERRARI - курс и графики10182.26
Riyad Bank Акции Riyad Bank - курс и графики818.83
AMAZON Акции AMAZON - курс и графики243143.93
Goldman Sachs Group Акции Goldman Sachs Group - курс и графики6196.5
Deutsche Bank Акции Deutsche Bank - курс и графики88.19
Saudi Electricity Акции Saudi Electricity - курс и графики617.19
Saudi Investment Bank Акции Saudi Investment Bank - курс и графики815.75
Tesla Motors Акции Tesla Motors - курс и графики14418.79
Intel Акции Intel - курс и графики1051.11
WalMart Акции WalMart - курс и графики6137.04
Ошибка
Сообщение: