MasterCard

MasterCard payment system is one of the most popular, along with Visa and American Express. The company operates in almost all countries of the world. The system has existed since 1966. At present, it serves more than 853 million bank cards. MasterCard controls approximately 22% of the global payment market. The Company’s shares are classified as blue chips. This is a valuable asset that is popular among traders and investors around the world.

Basic Information

MasterCard remains one of the leading payment markets in the United States and around the world. It is a large-scale brand that has enormous potential for acquisitions and revenue growth. In addition to the apparent advantages of the company related to its popularity, MasterCard also benefits from business feedback. The more people start using the cards of this payment system, the more companies accept them. Thus, a long cycle of revenue growth is formed.

Cashless payments are surely crowding out cash around the world. In these conditions, MasterCard is actively expanding its activities, growing its share in this market. The company provides online payment services, convenient use of cards, and the protection of its customers. All this makes consumers give their preference to a cashless payment system.

A study in America shows that cash payment is losing its popularity. In 2013, the share of cash payments in the US was 16% of GDP. In 2018, it fell to 13%. At the same time, the US economy is still characterized by intensive use of the “cache,” however, the use of debit and credit cards is growing every year. All this plays into the hands of MasterCard. The company has a rich history and huge growth potential.

The growth of online purchases has accelerated the transition of many consumers to cashless payments. Buyers are well motivated to purchase products on online services. All this additionally increases the demand for the use of bank cards.

The company shows excellent financial and operational status. MasterCard assets are systematically increasing. The company easily and quickly introduces new technologies and carries out profitable acquisitions.

MasterCard has a debt of USD 6.3 billion. For a Company of this magnitude, it does not pose a severe problem. The deficit is fully covered by operating cash flow. It is worth noting that MasterCard does not act as a lender, unlike American Express.

The company does not earn credit interest or commissions on loans. It makes a profit exclusively from commissions from money transfers. They come from banking institutions that issue MasterCard cards to their customers. This means that the company has no risks associated with the issuance of loans.

MasterCard shares are characterized by weak volatility. Most of the risks associated with the state of the global financial system do not affect the company’s income. This means that MasterCard is better protected than its competitors from crises inherent in financial markets.

The shares of this company are a tidbit for most investors around the world. It is a reliable asset with excellent growth potential. Traders also have the opportunity to earn on MasterCard shares. Their main distinguishing feature is the predictability of quotes. The shares of this company are growing steadily, and are reliably protected from most global risks.

Trading them is profitable and convenient. To make money on MasterCard shares, you need to use the techniques of both technical and fundamental analysis. Also, do not forget about the rules of money management. It is not recommended to use any amount above 5-10% of the deposit in one transaction. Be sure to use pending orders. Stop-loss will protect you from severe losses, and take-profit will allow you to take profits on time.

Stock quotes - current exchange rate and chart

InstrumentDescriptionSpreadCost
PetroRabigh Stock PetroRabigh - course and charts1014.09
Citigroup Stock Citigroup - course and charts649.4
manchester-united Stock manchester-united - course and charts1016.59
Exxon Mobil Stock Exxon Mobil - course and charts646.18
NIKE Stock NIKE - course and charts699.42
Santander group Stock Santander group - course and charts82.25
COCA-COLA Stock COCA-COLA - course and charts646.91
JPmorgan chase and CO Stock JPmorgan chase and CO - course and charts698.46
MICROSOFT Stock MICROSOFT - course and charts6182.74
Chevron Stock Chevron - course and charts692.76
BankSaFrans Stock BankSaFrans - course and charts2529.88
Facebook Stock Facebook - course and charts6231.88
ArabBank Stock ArabBank - course and charts1520.31
BHPBilliton Stock BHPBilliton - course and charts615.89
BOEING Stock BOEING - course and charts10151.22
SaudiBriBank Stock SaudiBriBank - course and charts1023.97
GenElectric Stock GenElectric - course and charts66.68
FERRARI Stock FERRARI - course and charts10169.48
ChinaRail Stock ChinaRail - course and charts125.25
Iberdrola Stock Iberdrola - course and charts59.62
PacificSec Stock PacificSec - course and charts63.19
Sberbank Stock Sberbank - course and charts8203.58
RiyadBank Stock RiyadBank - course and charts817.27
AMAZON Stock AMAZON - course and charts242472.4
GoldmanSach Stock GoldmanSach - course and charts6199.86
Something went wrong
Message:

Акции MasterCard (MA) — график и стоимость

Платежная система MasterCard является одной из самых популярных, наряду с Visa и American Express. Компания работает практически во всем странах мира. Система существует с 1966 года. На данный в ней обслуживается более 853 миллионов банковских карточек. Под контролем MasterCard находится примерно 22% мирового рынка платежей. Акции компании относятся к «голубым фишкам». Это ценный актив, который пользуется популярностью среди трейдеров и инвесторов по всему миру.

Базовая информация

Компания MasterCard остается одним из лидеров платежного рынка в США и во всем мире. Она представляет собой масштабный бренд, который имеет огромный потенциал для поглощений и увеличения выручки. Кроме очевидных преимуществ компании, связанных с ее популярностью, MasterCard также выигрывает за счет обратных бизнес-связей. Чем больше людей начинает пользоваться карточками этой платежной системы, тем больше компаний принимают их. Таким образом формируется продолжительный цикл увеличения выручки.

Безналичные платежи уверенно вытесняют наличные по всему миру. В этих условиях MasterCard активно расширяет свою деятельность, расширяя свою долю на этом рынке. Компания предоставляет услуги оплаты онлайн, удобное использование карт и защиту своих клиентов. Все это заставляет потребителей отдавать свое предпочтение безналичной системе платежей.

Исследование проведенное в Америке показывает, что оплата наличными теряет свою популярность. В 2013 году доля наличных платежей в США составляла 16% от ВВП. В 2018 году она снизилась до 13%. При этом американская экономика по-прежнему характеризуется интенсивным использованием «кэша», однако применение дебетовых и кредитных карт растет с каждым годом. Все это играет на руку MasterCard. Компания имеет огромный потенциал роста.

Рост покупок в интернете ускорил переход многих потребителей на оплаты безналичными платежами. Покупатели хорошо мотивированы для приобретения товаров на онлайн-сервисах. Все это дополнительно увеличивает спрос на использование банковских карточек.

Компания показывает отличное финансовое и операционное состояние. Активы MasterCard систематически увеличиваются. Компания легко и оперативно внедряет новые технологии, и осуществляет выгодные поглощения.

MasterCard имеет долг в размере 6,3 миллиарда USD. Для компании такого масштаба он не представляет серьезной проблемы. Долг полностью покрывается операционным денежным потоком. Стоит отметить, что MasterCard не выступает в роли кредитора, в отличие от American Express.

Компания не зарабатывает на кредитных процентах или комиссиях с займов. Она получает прибыль исключительно с комиссионных от денежных переводов. Они поступают от банковских учреждений, которые выдают карточки MasterCard своим клиентам. Это означает, что компания не имеет рисков, связанных с выдачей кредитов.

Акции MasterCard характеризуются слабой волатильностью. Большинство рисков, связанных с состоянием глобальной финансовой системы, никак не влияют на доходы компании. Это означает, что MasterCard лучше своих конкурентов защищена от кризисов, свойственных финансовым рынкам.

Акции этой компании — лакомый кусок для большинства инвесторов по всему миру. Это надежный актив с большим потенциалом роста. Трейдеры также имеют возможность зарабатывать на акциях MasterCard. Их главная отличительная черта — предсказуемость котировок. Акции этой компании стабильно растут, и надежно защищены от большинства глобальных рисков.

Торговать ими выгодно и удобно. Чтобы заработать на акциях MasterCard, нужно использовать приемы как технического, так и фундаментального анализа. Также не стоит забывать о правилах мани менеджмента. Не рекомендуется использовать в одной сделке сумму, превышающую 5-10% депозита. Обязательно используйте отложенные ордера. «Стоп-лосс» защитит вас от серьезных убытков, а «тейк профит» позволит своевременно зафиксировать прибыль.

Котировки акций - текущий курс и график

ИнструментОписаниеСпрэдСтоимость
Citigroup Акции Citigroup - курс и графики643.23
Manchester United Акции Manchester United - курс и графики1015.01
Exxon Mobil Акции Exxon Mobil - курс и графики635.43
NIKE Акции NIKE - курс и графики6116.88
Santander group Акции Santander group - курс и графики81.78
COCA-COLA Акции COCA-COLA - курс и графики649.56
JPmorgan Chase and CO Акции JPmorgan Chase and CO - курс и графики694.21
MICROSOFT Акции MICROSOFT - курс и графики6207.25
Chevron Акции Chevron - курс и графики675.42
Banque Saudi Fransi Акции Banque Saudi Fransi - курс и графики2532.23
Facebook Акции Facebook - курс и графики6254.56
Arab National Bank Акции Arab National Bank - курс и графики1520.17
BOEING Акции BOEING - курс и графики10156.75
Saudi British Bank Акции Saudi British Bank - курс и графики1025.23
General Electric Акции General Electric - курс и графики66.17
FERRARI Акции FERRARI - курс и графики10183.22
Riyad Bank Акции Riyad Bank - курс и графики819.13
AMAZON Акции AMAZON - курс и графики243126.42
Goldman Sachs Group Акции Goldman Sachs Group - курс и графики6191.53
Deutsche Bank Акции Deutsche Bank - курс и графики88.07
Saudi Electricity Акции Saudi Electricity - курс и графики616.55
Saudi Investment Bank Акции Saudi Investment Bank - курс и графики815.77
Tesla Motors Акции Tesla Motors - курс и графики14423.82
Intel Акции Intel - курс и графики1049.86
WalMart Акции WalMart - курс и графики6138.22
Ошибка
Сообщение: