Microsoft

Shares of Microsoft Corporation comprise the bulk of the market capitalization of the technology sector on the New York Stock Exchange. The company went through several crisis years between 2007 and 2013. However, now, its shares are again showing steady growth. For many investors, Microsoft equity securities are one of the most desirable assets. They are included in the category of “blue chips” and are a convenient tool for trading.

Basic Information

A key area of Microsoft’s business is software and OS development. The corporation was founded in 1975. Microsoft is the brainchild of Bill Gates and Paul Allen. Currently, the scope of the company is much broader. It includes the development and implementation of cloud technology, artificial intelligence, and computer games.

The company’s main products include the Windows operating system, the MS Office suite of office programs, the Bing search service, the Xbox gaming platform, and the One cloud service. The corporation also made many profitable acquisitions. Among them are the popular Skype service and the professional social network Linkedln.

Currently, the position of general director is Satya Nadella. Previously, the corporation was headed by Steve Ballmer, and before him – Bill Gates. The current leader has brought a lot to the corporation’s business model. Now Microsoft is more focused on providing services than on electronic systems. Direct evidence of this is the evolution of MS Office into a subscription service. Also, the company abandoned the Windows Phone system, which was losing the competition to the more successful Android and iOS.

Microsoft shares have risen sharply since 2014. The increase was 260%, and market capitalization exceeded USD 1 trillion in 2019. Many investors view Microsoft stock as a cyclical asset. They are characterized by strong growth in times of economic stability and a sharp decline in value in times of crisis. This feature is inherent in most technology companies.

Over the past five years, the corporation has significantly diversified its business. Currently, it is no longer a purely technological project. Now the company receives income from a variety of sources, which significantly increased its financial stability. Holders of Microsoft shares receive dividends even in times of economic downturn.

The transformations that affected the company in 2014 made it a stable corporation capable of redistributing funds between investors. In this regard, Microsoft is different from most representatives of the IT sector, who prefer to reinvest funds.

The company regularly pays dividends. Most technology projects strive to channel funds into developing new projects to accelerate their growth. Microsoft has consistently paid dividends since 2004. Moreover, its size is continuously growing. In the first quarter of 2019, Microsoft securities holders received USD 0.46 per share. This is a small amount, but there is confidence that this figure will grow.

From 2004 to 2019, Microsoft’s quarterly dividends increased from USD 0.08 to USD 0.46 per share. Thus, over 15 years, they grew by 475%. Interestingly, the company continued to pay dividends even during the global crisis of 2007-2011. Moreover, their size increased. Most technology companies during this period paid nothing to the holders of their shares.

To trade Microsoft stocks, we recommend applying the rules of money management. Do not risk the amounts that are a significant part of this deposit. We also recommend that you always use pending Stop – Loss and Take – Profit orders.

Stock quotes - current exchange rate and chart

InstrumentDescriptionSpreadCost
PetroRabigh Stock PetroRabigh - course and charts1013.77
Citigroup Stock Citigroup - course and charts658.61
manchester-united Stock manchester-united - course and charts1017.19
Exxon Mobil Stock Exxon Mobil - course and charts652.83
NIKE Stock NIKE - course and charts6102.69
Santander group Stock Santander group - course and charts82.75
COCA-COLA Stock COCA-COLA - course and charts648.93
JPmorgan chase and CO Stock JPmorgan chase and CO - course and charts6111.2
MICROSOFT Stock MICROSOFT - course and charts6186.8
Chevron Stock Chevron - course and charts6100.34
BankSaFrans Stock BankSaFrans - course and charts2530.13
Facebook Stock Facebook - course and charts6230.46
ArabBank Stock ArabBank - course and charts1520.83
BHPBilliton Stock BHPBilliton - course and charts615.89
BOEING Stock BOEING - course and charts10205.33
SaudiBriBank Stock SaudiBriBank - course and charts1022.73
GenElectric Stock GenElectric - course and charts67.8
FERRARI Stock FERRARI - course and charts10170.91
ChinaRail Stock ChinaRail - course and charts125.23
Iberdrola Stock Iberdrola - course and charts59.97
PacificSec Stock PacificSec - course and charts63.11
Sberbank Stock Sberbank - course and charts8219.15
RiyadBank Stock RiyadBank - course and charts817.41
AMAZON Stock AMAZON - course and charts242482.04
GoldmanSach Stock GoldmanSach - course and charts6217.82
Something went wrong
Message:

Акции Microsoft (MSFT) — график и стоимость

Акции корпорации Microsoft составляют основную долю рыночной капитализации технологического сектора на Нью-Йоркской бирже. Компания пережила несколько кризисных лет между 2007 и 2013 годами. Однако сейчас ее акции снова демонстрируют уверенный рост. Для многих инвесторов долевые ценные бумаги Microsoft являются одним из самых желанных активов. Они входят в категорию «голубых фишек», и представляют собой удобный инструмент для трейдинга.

Базовая информация

Ключевое направление деятельности компании Microsoft — разработка программного обеспечения и ОС. Корпорацию основали в 1975 году. Microsoft — детище Билла Гейтса и Пола Аллена. В настоящее время сфера деятельности компании значительно шире. Она включает разработку и внедрение облачных технологий, искусственного интеллекта и компьютерных игр.

К основным продуктам компании относят операционную систему Windows, пакет офисных программ MS Office, поисковый сервис Bing, игровую платформу Xbox, а также облачный сервис One. Корпорация также сделала ряд выгодных приобретений. Среди них популярный сервис Skype и профессиональная соцсеть Linkedln.

В настоящий момент должность гендиректора занимает Сатья Наделла. Ранее корпорацию возглавлял Стив Балмер, а до него — Билл Гейтс. Нынешний руководитель привнес много нового в бизнес-модель корпорации. Теперь Microsoft больше ориентируется на оказание услуг, чем на электронные системы. Прямое свидетельство этому — эволюция MS Office в службу подписок. Кроме того, компания отказалась от системы Windows Phone, которая проигрывала конкуренцию более успешным Android и iOS.

Акции Microsoft сильно выросли с 2014 года. Прирост составил 260%, а рыночная капитализация превысила 1 триллион USD в 2019 году. Многие инвесторы рассматривают акции Microsoft в качестве циклического актива. Для них характерен сильный рост во времена экономической стабильность, и резкое снижение стоимости в кризисные периоды. Эта особенность присуща большинству технологических компаний.

За прошедшие пять лет корпорация существенно диверсифицировала свой бизнес. В настоящее время она уже не является чисто технологическим проектом. Теперь компания получает доходы из самых разных источников, что существенно повысило ее финансовую устойчивость. Держатели акций Microsoft получают дивиденды даже в период экономического спада.

Преобразования, затронувшие компанию в 2014 году, сделали ее стабильной корпорацией, способной перераспределять средства между инвесторами. В этом плане Microsoft отличается от большинства представителей IT-сектора, предпочитающих реинвестировать средства.

Компания регулярно выплачивает дивиденды. Большинство технологических проектов стремиться направлять средства на развитие новых проектов, чтобы ускорить свой рост. Microsoft стабильно выплачивает дивиденды, начиная с 2004 года. Причем их размер постоянно растет. В первом квартале 2019 года держатели ценных бумаг Microsoft получили 0,46 USD на акцию. Это небольшая сумма, однако есть уверенность, что эта цифра будет расти.

С 2004 по 2019 годы ежеквартальные дивиденды Microsoft увеличились с 0,08 до 0,46 USD на акцию. Таким образом за 15 лет они выросли на 475%. Что интересно, компания продолжала выплачивать дивиденды даже в период мирового кризиса 2007-2011. Причем их размер увеличивался. Большинство технологических компаний в этот период не платили держателям своих акций ничего.

Чтобы торговать акциями Microsoft рекомендуем применять правила мани менеджмента. Не рискуйте суммами, которые являются значительной частью этого депозита. Также советуем всегда использовать отложенные ордера «стоп-лосс» и «тейк профит».

Котировки акций - текущий курс и график

ИнструментОписаниеСпрэдСтоимость
Citigroup Акции Citigroup - курс и графики643.08
Manchester United Акции Manchester United - курс и графики1014.46
Exxon Mobil Акции Exxon Mobil - курс и графики634.32
NIKE Акции NIKE - курс и графики6125.52
Santander group Акции Santander group - курс и графики81.79
COCA-COLA Акции COCA-COLA - курс и графики649.35
JPmorgan Chase and CO Акции JPmorgan Chase and CO - курс и графики696.35
MICROSOFT Акции MICROSOFT - курс и графики6210.22
Chevron Акции Chevron - курс и графики671.94
Banque Saudi Fransi Акции Banque Saudi Fransi - курс и графики2532.03
Facebook Акции Facebook - курс и графики6261.72
Arab National Bank Акции Arab National Bank - курс и графики1520.09
BOEING Акции BOEING - курс и графики10165.25
Saudi British Bank Акции Saudi British Bank - курс и графики1025.48
General Electric Акции General Electric - курс и графики66.16
FERRARI Акции FERRARI - курс и графики10184.07
Riyad Bank Акции Riyad Bank - курс и графики818.75
AMAZON Акции AMAZON - курс и графики243146.98
Goldman Sachs Group Акции Goldman Sachs Group - курс и графики6200.93
Deutsche Bank Акции Deutsche Bank - курс и графики88.32
Saudi Electricity Акции Saudi Electricity - курс и графики617.21
Saudi Investment Bank Акции Saudi Investment Bank - курс и графики815.75
Tesla Motors Акции Tesla Motors - курс и графики14428.93
Intel Акции Intel - курс и графики1051.7
WalMart Акции WalMart - курс и графики6139.89
Ошибка
Сообщение: