Nike

Nike Corporation is a world-famous manufacturer of sportswear, equipment, and shoes. She has been the undisputed industry leader for many years. For example, about 95% of shoes for basketball in the United States produce Nike. The corporation has more than 70 thousand employees. The company’s value is estimated at USD 11 billion. Nike stocks are an attractive investment tool.

Basic Information

The history of the company began in 1964. It was originally called Blue Ribbon Sports. After seven years, its creators, Bill Bowerman, and Phil Knight rebranded. The company received a new name – Nike. The corporation’s main office is currently located in Beaverton, a city in Oregon.

The company’s shares began to be traded on the stock exchange in 1990. Before this, they could be purchased exclusively on the over-the-counter market. Nike shares are now included in many stock indices. This further enhances its market position.

Nike Corporation has several subsidiaries. It relates to:

Umbro International Limited. It specializes in the manufacture of casual and sports shoes, as well as equipment and clothing for professional football teams.

Hurley International LLC. It produces clothes, shoes and various accessories for extreme sports. This company also provides youth-oriented products.

Converse Inc. It produces famous sneakers, as well as sportswear and accessories.

Cole Haan. The company manufactures luxury shoes, clothes, and accessories.

The corporation launches products under such brands as TeamStarter, AirJordan, Total 90, NikeGolf, and Nike. The brand is considered one of the most expensive in the world in its segment. However, its popularity is only growing every year.

To evaluate the company’s stock prospects, you need to follow the financial statements of Nike. It is published quarterly. The reports contain the leading economic indicators of the company. As a rule, in the case of a corporation demonstrates good results, it’s stock quotes are growing, and vice versa.

The general market situation also affects the rate of equity securities. In times of crisis, stock prices of most companies decline. Be sure to keep this in mind. Nike equity securities have high liquidity and tremendous growth potential. This company is the undisputed leader in the industry, so bankruptcy does not shine for it, at least in the coming years.

You can make suitable money for trading Nike stocks. A predictable rate and good volatility characterize this asset. Many traders use it to generate profits. To form an effective trading strategy for this financial instrument, you need to conduct both technical and fundamental analysis.

Trade using pending orders. They will allow you to automate trading, making it more predictable and efficient. Be sure to use take-profit and stop-loss. The first order will let you fix profits on time, and the second one will prevent losses from increasing.

Strictly adhere to the rules of money management. Never risk the amount that you are not ready to lose. It’s wrong to use all your money to trade. The maximum risk value in one transaction should not exceed 10% of the deposit. Following these recommendations, you can create an effective trading strategy that will allow you to make good money with Nike stocks.

Stock quotes - current exchange rate and chart

InstrumentDescriptionSpreadCost
PetroRabigh Stock PetroRabigh - course and charts1013.77
Citigroup Stock Citigroup - course and charts655.6
manchester-united Stock manchester-united - course and charts1017.64
Exxon Mobil Stock Exxon Mobil - course and charts649.02
NIKE Stock NIKE - course and charts6101.06
Santander group Stock Santander group - course and charts82.54
COCA-COLA Stock COCA-COLA - course and charts647.83
JPmorgan chase and CO Stock JPmorgan chase and CO - course and charts6106.46
MICROSOFT Stock MICROSOFT - course and charts6182.87
Chevron Stock Chevron - course and charts696.19
BankSaFrans Stock BankSaFrans - course and charts2530.13
Facebook Stock Facebook - course and charts6226.22
ArabBank Stock ArabBank - course and charts1520.83
BHPBilliton Stock BHPBilliton - course and charts615.89
BOEING Stock BOEING - course and charts10184.13
SaudiBriBank Stock SaudiBriBank - course and charts1022.73
GenElectric Stock GenElectric - course and charts67.66
FERRARI Stock FERRARI - course and charts10173.94
ChinaRail Stock ChinaRail - course and charts125.23
Iberdrola Stock Iberdrola - course and charts59.91
PacificSec Stock PacificSec - course and charts63.11
Sberbank Stock Sberbank - course and charts8212.75
RiyadBank Stock RiyadBank - course and charts817.41
AMAZON Stock AMAZON - course and charts242460.1
GoldmanSach Stock GoldmanSach - course and charts6214.76
Something went wrong
Message:

Акции Nike (NKE) — график и стоимость

Корпорация Nike представляет собой всемирно известного производителя спортивной одежды, снаряжения и обуви. Она на протяжении многих лет является неоспоримым лидером отрасли. К примеру, порядка 95% обуви для баскетболистов в США выпускает Nike. Штат корпорации насчитывает более 70 тысяч сотрудников. Стоимость компании оценивается в 11 миллиардов USD. Акции Nike являются привлекательным инструментом для инвестирования.

Основная информация

История компании началась в 1964 году. Первоначально она называлась Blue Ribbon Sports. Спустя 7 лет ее создатели, Билл Бауэрман и Фил Найт, сделали ребрендинг. Компания получила новое называние — Nike. Главный офис корпорации в настоящее время находится в Бивертоне, городе в штате Орегон.

Акции компании начали торговаться на бирже в 1990 году. До этого их можно было приобрести исключительно на внебиржевом рынке. Сейчас акции Nike входят во многие биржевые индексы. Это дополнительно усиливает их позиции на рынке.

Корпорация Nike имеет несколько дочерних компаний. В их число входят следующие подразделения:

Umbro International Limited. Специализируется на изготовлении повседневной и спортивной обуви, а также снаряжения и одежды для профессиональных футбольных команд.

Hurley International LLC. Производит одежду, обувь и различные аксессуары для занятий экстремальными видами спорта. Эта компания также производит продукцию, ориентированную на молодежную аудиторию.

Converse Inc. Производит знаменитые кеды, а также спортивную одежду и аксессуары.

Cole Haan. Компания изготовляет обувь, одежду и аксессуары, относящиеся к категории люкс.

Корпорация выпускает продукцию под такими брендами, как TeamStarter, AirJordan, Total 90, NikeGolf и Nike. Бренд считается одним из самых дорогих в мире в своем сегменте. Однако его популярность с каждым годом только растет.

Чтобы оценить перспективы акций компании, необходимо следить за финансовой отчетностью Nike. Она публикуется ежеквартально. В отчетности содержатся основные финансовые показатели компании. Как правило, в случае корпорация демонстрирует хорошие результаты, котировки ее акций растут, и наоборот.

На курс долевых ценных бумаг влияет и общая ситуация на рынке. В кризисные времена котировки акций большинства компаний снижаются. Обязательно учитывайте это. Долевые ценные бумаги Nike обладают высокой ликвидностью, и огромным потенциалом роста. Эта компания является бесспорным лидером отрасли, поэтому банкротство явно не светит ей, по крайней мере в ближайшие годы.

На торговле акциями Nike можно неплохо зарабатывать. Данный актив характеризуется предсказуемым курсом и неплохой волатильностью. Многие трейдеры используют его для генерирования прибыли. Чтобы сформировать эффективную торговую стратегию по данному финансовому инструменту, нужно провести как технический, так и фундаментальный анализ.

Торгуйте с использованием отложенных ордеров. Они позволят вам автоматизировать трейдинг, сделав его более предсказуемым и эффективным. Обязательно используйте «тейк профит» и «стоп-лосс». Первый ордер позволит вам своевременно зафиксировать прибыль, а второй — не допустить увеличения убытков.

Строго придерживайтесь правил мани менеджмента. Не рискуйте суммами, которые вы не готовы потерять. Использовать для торговли все свои деньги неправильно. Максимальное значение риска в одной сделке не должно превышать 10% депозита. Следуя этим рекомендациям, вы сможете сформировать эффективную торговую стратегию, которая позволит вам неплохо заработать на акциях Nike.

Котировки акций - текущий курс и график

Инструмент Описание Спрэд Стоимость
Citigroup Акции Citigroup - курс и графики 6 61.41
Manchester United Акции Manchester United - курс и графики 10 15.3
Exxon Mobil Акции Exxon Mobil - курс и графики 6 47.42
NIKE Акции NIKE - курс и графики 6 139.7
Santander group Акции Santander group - курс и графики 8 3.06
COCA-COLA Акции COCA-COLA - курс и графики 6 48.52
JPmorgan Chase and CO Акции JPmorgan Chase and CO - курс и графики 6 134.07
MICROSOFT Акции MICROSOFT - курс и графики 6 226.36
Chevron Акции Chevron - курс и графики 6 91.89
Banque Saudi Fransi Акции Banque Saudi Fransi - курс и графики 25 34.13
Facebook Акции Facebook - курс и графики 6 274.78
Arab National Bank Акции Arab National Bank - курс и графики 15 20.45
BOEING Акции BOEING - курс и графики 10 205.98
Saudi British Bank Акции Saudi British Bank - курс и графики 10 26.78
General Electric Акции General Electric - курс и графики 6 11.06
FERRARI Акции FERRARI - курс и графики 10 212.19
Riyad Bank Акции Riyad Bank - курс и графики 8 21.13
AMAZON Акции AMAZON - курс и графики 24 3295.13
Goldman Sachs Group Акции Goldman Sachs Group - курс и графики 6 289.52
Deutsche Bank Акции Deutsche Bank - курс и графики 8 10.81
Saudi Electricity Акции Saudi Electricity - курс и графики 6 22.79
Saudi Investment Bank Акции Saudi Investment Bank - курс и графики 8 15.87
Tesla Motors Акции Tesla Motors - курс и графики 14 845.99
Intel Акции Intel - курс и графики 10 56.68
WalMart Акции WalMart - курс и графики 6 146.46
Ошибка
Сообщение: