Yandex N.V. Stock Price and Chart

Yandex is a famous Russian IT company, a developer of the search engine of the same name. The head office of the corporation is registered in the Netherlands. Yandex shares are listed in the blue-chip category on the Moscow Stock Exchange. They are also included in the calculation of several Russian indices. Shares of this Company can be used to make high profits.

Basic Information

Yandex Company operates in many countries around the world. It occupies a significant market share of search engines in the Russian Federation and some other countries. Yandex began to work in the fall of 1997. The company was officially registered in 2000. The primary legal entity heading the group is Yandex N. V. It has been registered in the Netherlands. Yandex LLC, registered in the Russian Federation, is considered a subsidiary.

Initial public offering took place eight years ago on the NASDAQ exchange. After the IPO, the stock price rose by 55%. The company was able to attract USD 1.3 billion. In one day, the corporation sold 16.2% of the total volume of issued securities.

It is believed that the corporation managed to attract a massive amount of IPO results. More funds among Internet companies attracted only Google. Equity securities of the corporation come in two classes:

  1. A. Gives one vote per share. Most stocks are of this type.
  2. B. Give ten votes per share.

The company’s papers are traded on all major European stock exchanges. The bulk of the stock is sold in foreign markets, not in Russia. The corporation has established several subsidiaries. Each of them specializes in a separate type of activity. These include the following services:

  1. GIS Technology.
  2. Yandex.Radio.
  3. Yandex Data Factory.
  4. “Kinopoisk.”
  5. Yandex.Taxi.
  6. Yandex.Music
  7. Yandex.Verticals.
  8. Yandex. Poster.
  9. Yandex.Market.

The company also owns the developer of computer games and applications for mobile devices – SPB Software. Its most popular product is SPB Shell. This shell allows you to combine various software. It includes many services used on tablets and smartphones.

After the initial public offering, the number of critical holders of securities has changed significantly. Initially, the leading investors were such funds as Tiger Global and Baring Vostok. Currently, the main shareholder is one of the founders of the Company – Arkady Volozh. He owns Class B securities. The total number of shares gives him 47.21% of the vote.

Vladimir Ivanov owns securities of categories A and B. They give him 5.85% of the vote. Another major shareholder is Elena Ivashentseva. She is the owner of shares that provide her 1.10% of the vote. There are also two funds: Baillie Gifford & Co and Capital Group among the largest shareholders of the company. Corporation management owns about 61% of the vote. This makes it possible to influence all management decisions.

The corporation has never paid dividends to shareholders. Therefore, it is possible to earn on it only through profit due to changes in the quotations of its securities. Payments are not made for the reason that the management of the corporation invests all the benefits in the development of the business.

To trade Yandex N.V. shares, you need to use both technical and fundamental analysis. Be sure to follow the release of the financial statements of the company. With the help of technical analysis, you can correctly determine the best moment for opening and closing a transaction.

Stock quotes - current exchange rate and chart

InstrumentDescriptionSpreadCost
Citigroup Stock Citigroup - course and charts641.81
Manchester United Stock Manchester United - course and charts1014.73
Exxon Mobil Stock Exxon Mobil - course and charts634.57
NIKE Stock NIKE - course and charts6124.26
Santander group Stock Santander group - course and charts81.75
COCA-COLA Stock COCA-COLA - course and charts648.56
JPmorgan Chase and CO Stock JPmorgan Chase and CO - course and charts693.16
MICROSOFT Stock MICROSOFT - course and charts6207.92
Chevron Stock Chevron - course and charts671.59
Banque Saudi Fransi Stock Banque Saudi Fransi - course and charts2532.18
Facebook Stock Facebook - course and charts6254.68
Arab National Bank Stock Arab National Bank - course and charts1520.21
BOEING Stock BOEING - course and charts10155.86
Saudi British Bank Stock Saudi British Bank - course and charts1025.28
General Electric Stock General Electric - course and charts66.03
FERRARI Stock FERRARI - course and charts10181.22
Riyad Bank Stock Riyad Bank - course and charts818.95
AMAZON Stock AMAZON - course and charts243098.32
Goldman Sachs Group Stock Goldman Sachs Group - course and charts6194.64
Deutsche Bank Stock Deutsche Bank - course and charts87.9
Saudi Electricity Stock Saudi Electricity - course and charts616.45
Saudi Investment Bank Stock Saudi Investment Bank - course and charts815.69
Tesla Motors Stock Tesla Motors - course and charts14406.19
Intel Stock Intel - course and charts1049.92
WalMart Stock WalMart - course and charts6137.27
Something went wrong
Message:

Акции Yandex N.V. (YNDX) — график и стоимость

Яндекс — знаменитая российская IT-компания, разработчик одноименной поисковой системы. Главный офис корпорации зарегистрирован в Нидерландах. Акции Yandex входят в категорию «голубых фишек» на Московской фондовой бирже. Они также включены в расчет нескольких российских индексов. Акции этой компании можно использовать для получения высокой прибыли.

Базовая информация

Компания Yandex работает во многих странах мира. Она занимает огромную долю рынка поисковых систем в РФ и некоторых других странах. Яндекс начал работать осенью 1997 года. Компания была официально зарегистрирована в 2000 году. Главное юр. лицо, возглавляющее группу — Yandex N.V. Оно прошло регистрацию в Нидерландах. ООО «Яндекс», зарегистрированное в РФ, считается дочерним предприятием.

Первичное размещение произошло восемь лет назад на биржевой площадке NASDAQ. После проведения IPO курс акций корпорации поднялся на 55%. Компания смогла привлечь 1,3 миллиарда USD. За один день корпорация реализовала 16,2% от общего объема выпущенных ценных бумаг.

Считается, что корпорация сумела привлечь огромную сумму по результатам IPO. Больше средств среди интернет-компаний привлекала лишь Google. Долевые ценные бумаги корпорации бывают двух классов:

  1. A. Дает один голос на одну акцию. Большая часть акций относятся именно к этому типу.
  2. B. Дают десять голосов на одну бумагу.

Бумаги компании торгуются на всех основных европейских биржевых площадках. Основной объем акций оборачивается на иностранных рынках, а не в России. Корпорация учредила несколько дочерних предприятий. Каждое из них специализируется на отдельном виде деятельности. В их число входят следующие сервисы:

  • ГИС Технологии.
  • Яндекс.Радио.
  • Yandex Data Factory.
  • «Кинопоиск».
  • Яндекс.Такси.
  • Яндекс.Музыка.
  • Яндекс.Вертикали.
  • Яндекс.Афиша.
  • Яндекс.Маркет.

Компания также владеет разработчиком компьютерных игр и приложений для мобильных устройств — SPB Software. Его самым популярным продуктом является SPB Shell. Это оболочка позволяющая объединять различное ПО. Она включает множество сервисов, используемых на планшетах и смартфонах.

После первичного размещения акций число ключевых держателей ценных бумаг существенно изменился. Изначально в качестве основных инвесторов выступали такие фонды, как Tiger Global и Baring Vostok. В настоящий момент главным держателем акций является один из создателей фирмы — Аркадий Волож. Он владеет ценными бумагами класса B. Общее число акций дает ему 47,21% голосов.

Владимир Иванов собственник ценных бумаг категорий A и B. Они дают ему 5,85% голосов. Еще один крупный акционер — Елена Ивашенцева. Она владелец акций, которые дают ей 1,10% голосов. К числу крупнейших акционеров компании также относятся два фонда: Baillie Gifford & Co и Capital Group. Менеджмент корпорации владеет порядка 61% голосов. Это дает возможность влиять на все управленческие решения.

Корпорация ни разу не выплачивала дивиденды акционерам. Поэтому зарабатывать на ней можно лишь посредством прибыли за счет изменения котировок ее ценных бумаг. Выплаты не осуществляются по той причине, что руководство корпорации вкладывает всю полученную прибыль в развитие бизнеса.

Чтобы торговать акциями Yandex N.V. необходимо использовать как технический, так и фундаментальный анализ. Обязательно следите за выходом финансовой отчетности компании. С помощью технического анализа вы сможете корректно определить наилучший момент для открытия и закрытия сделки.

Котировки акций - текущий курс и график

ИнструментОписаниеСпрэдСтоимость
Citigroup Акции Citigroup - курс и графики641.81
Manchester United Акции Manchester United - курс и графики1014.73
Exxon Mobil Акции Exxon Mobil - курс и графики634.57
NIKE Акции NIKE - курс и графики6124.26
Santander group Акции Santander group - курс и графики81.75
COCA-COLA Акции COCA-COLA - курс и графики648.56
JPmorgan Chase and CO Акции JPmorgan Chase and CO - курс и графики693.16
MICROSOFT Акции MICROSOFT - курс и графики6207.92
Chevron Акции Chevron - курс и графики671.59
Banque Saudi Fransi Акции Banque Saudi Fransi - курс и графики2532.18
Facebook Акции Facebook - курс и графики6254.68
Arab National Bank Акции Arab National Bank - курс и графики1520.21
BOEING Акции BOEING - курс и графики10155.86
Saudi British Bank Акции Saudi British Bank - курс и графики1025.28
General Electric Акции General Electric - курс и графики66.03
FERRARI Акции FERRARI - курс и графики10181.22
Riyad Bank Акции Riyad Bank - курс и графики818.95
AMAZON Акции AMAZON - курс и графики243098.32
Goldman Sachs Group Акции Goldman Sachs Group - курс и графики6194.64
Deutsche Bank Акции Deutsche Bank - курс и графики87.9
Saudi Electricity Акции Saudi Electricity - курс и графики616.45
Saudi Investment Bank Акции Saudi Investment Bank - курс и графики815.69
Tesla Motors Акции Tesla Motors - курс и графики14406.19
Intel Акции Intel - курс и графики1049.92
WalMart Акции WalMart - курс и графики6137.27
Ошибка
Сообщение: