Zcash

On the basis of Bitcoin, many different cryptocurrencies have been developed. One of them is Zcash. This coin has much in common with the original Bitcoin but is also characterized by many significant differences. The Blockchain technology that is used on the Zcash platform has a high anonymity system. Below you will find out more information about this popular coin.

Basic information

Cryptocurrencies are under constant attack by various scammers. Many developers tried to create a platform with maximum security indicators. Zcash system has this feature. It was created in 2016.

Zcash is an electronic coin developed on the improved Blockchain protocol. The project is open source. At the same time, all payments made within the system remain completely anonymous. This platform is decentralized, just like Bitcoin. It has the same properties as most digital currencies.

The coin was developed by the company ZEC. It initially worked on the Zerocoin project. Subsequently, it underwent significant changes. The project eliminated various shortcomings. The updated platform received another name – Zcash.

This system is characterized by the fact that transactions from one wallet to another are carried out directly. Data about account holders and their transactions is well protected on the platform. Data on transactions carried out within the system are recorded in the Blockchain. However, it is not possible to see the wallet addresses as well as the amount of money transferred.

Zcash coin began to fully function in 2018. It quickly attracted the attention of members of the cryptocurrency community and became popular among miners.

Key features and functioning of the platform

Zcash was created based on the Bitcoin Core code, developed by the legendary Satoshi Nakamoto. ZEC company programmers have significantly improved it by changing the anonymity protocol in it. When cryptocurrency was created, a number of innovative solutions were used. The essence of the new protocol is to confirm transfers without taking into account information on the amount, balance on the wallet and user data.

Access to the listed information is closed from public viewing. There is no registry in which you can find out information about all transactions in the system, as it is implemented on the Bitcoin platform. The system participant can decide whether to conceal the transaction data or not. If the transfer is from a concealed wallet to an open one, only the data about the latter will be publicly available.

Cryptocurrency advantages

The main advantage of Zcash over similar projects is the high anonymity of transactions. Another advantage of the platform – the complexity of mining coins. Mining this currency is quite profitable. One does not need to use expensive equipment for mining these coins, as implemented on other platforms.

Trading and Zcash

The cryptocurrency in question, like other electronic money, is very volatile. Due to this property, it is very popular among traders. At the same time, Zcash is a liquid instrument that is widely used as a means of payment.

After the appearance of the coin on cryptocurrency exchanges, its exchange rate went up sharply. Many investors and traders have managed to earn good profits. The currency also experienced several periods of a severe reduction in price. In general, Zcash can be effectively used for speculation to make good profits.

Cryptocurrency quotes and chart

InstrumentDescriptionSpreadCost
Bitcoin Bitcoin / US dolar1009515.29
Bitcoin Cash Bitcoin Cash / US dolar35252.65
Monero Monero / US dolar565.063
Litecoin Litecoin / US dolar644.67
Zcash Zcash / US dolar750.325
Ripple Ripple / US dolar0.060.18166
Ethereum Ethereum / US dolar1.1237.09
IOTA IOTA / US dolar0.060.21916
NEO NEO / US dolar59.728
Ethereum Classic Ethereum Classic / US dolar1.16.618
EOS EOS / US dolar0.142.7805
Basic Attention Token Basic Attention Token / US dolar0.040.22306
Altcoin Index Altcoin Index / US dolar32717.61
OMISEGO OMISEGO / US dolar0.61.4346
DASH DASH / US dolar1175.284
Something went wrong
Message:

Курс Zcash и график

На основе Биткоина было разработано множество различных криптовалют. Одной из них является Zcash. Эта монета имеет много схожего с оригинальным Bitcoin, но и характеризуется множеством существенных отличий. Технология Blockchain, которая используется на платформе Zcash обладает системой высокой анонимности. Ниже вы узнаете более подробную информацию об этой популярной монете.

Базовая информация

Криптовалюты являются под постоянной атакой различных мошенников. Многие разработчики пытались создать платформу с максимальным показателем защищенности. Система Zcash обладает этим свойством. Она была создана в 2016 году.

Zcash — электронная монета, разработанная на усовершенствованном протоколе Blockchain. У проекта открытый исходный код. При этом все выполняемые внутри системы платежи остаются полностью анонимными. Даная платформа является децентрализованной, так же как и Биткоин. Ей свойственны те же свойства, что и большинству цифровых валют.

Монету разработала компания ZEC. Изначально она работала над проектом Zerocoin. Впоследствии он подвергся существенным изменениям. В проекте устранили различные недостатки. Обновленная платформа получила другое название — Zcash.

Для этой системы характерно то, что транзакции с одного кошелька на другой осуществляются напрямую. В платформе очень хорошо защищены данные о владельцах счетов и проводимых ими транзакциях. Данные об осуществляемых в рамках системы транзакциях записываются в Blockchain. Однако увидеть там адреса кошельков не получится, как и объем денежных переводов.

Монета Zcash полноценно заработала в 2018 году. Она быстро привлекла внимание участников криптовалютного сообщества, и стала популярной среди майнеров.

Ключевые особенности и принцип работы платформы

Zcash создавался на базе кода Bitcoin Core, разработанный легендарным Satoshi Nakamoto. Программисты компании ZEC существенно улучшили его, изменив в нем протокол анонимности. При создании криптовалюты был использован целый ряд инновационных решений. Суть нового протокола заключается в подтверждении переводов без учета информации о сумме, остатке на кошельке и данных о пользователе.

Доступ к перечисленным сведениям закрыт от публичного просмотра. Не существует реестра, в котором можно узнать данные обо всех транзакциях в системе, как это реализовано на платформе Биткоин. Участник системы сам может решать закрывать ему данные о транзакции или не делать этого. Если перевод происходит с закрытого кошелька на открытый, в публичном доступе будут данные только о последнем.

Преимущества криптовалюты

Главный плюс Zcash перед аналогичными проектами заключается в высокой анонимности транзакций. Еще одно преимущество платформы — сложность добычи монет. Майнить эту валюту достаточно выгодно. Для добычи монет не нужно использовать дорогостоящее оборудование, как это реализовано на других платформах.

Трейдинг и Zcash

Рассматриваемая криптовалюта, как и другие электронные деньги, является очень волатильной. Благодаря этому свойству, она пользуется большой популярностью среди трейдеров. При этом Zcash является ликвидным инструментом, который широко применяется в качестве средства платежей.

После появления монеты на криптовалютных биржах, ее курс резко пошел вверх. Многие инвесторы и трейдеры сумели заработать на этом хорошую прибыль. Валюта также пережила несколько периодов серьезного обесценивания. В целом, Zcash можно эффективно использовать для спекуляций, зарабатывая высокую прибыль.

Ошибка
Сообщение: